We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great sized apartment, perfect for groups”
other travelers have booked this property
Lounge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge
Entering the lounge Apt 2 Lounge showing dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Lounge
Entering the lounge Apt 2
Lounge showing dining area
Front twin Bedroom or superking double Apt 2
Front twin bedroom alternative view Apt 2
Main shower-room Apt 2
Rear twin bedroom Apt 2
Rear twin bedroom alternative view Apt 2
Kitchen Apt 2
En-suite shower-room Apt 2
Bedroom with en-suite  alternative view Apt 2
Bedroom with en-suite  Apt 2
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Liverpool, Merseyside, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Samantha...
1 review
“Great sized apartment, perfect for groups”
Reviewed April 8, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Lovely apartment exceeded expectations! Great for groups. Nice living area. Very close to bus stop to get into Liverpool city centre, buses come often. Lisa was quick at replying to any questions we had. Only downfall was that guests in the other apartment were loud during the early hours of the morning playing music which kept some of us up. But overall would recommend apartment! I would stay again :) xxx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 10, 2017
Thanks Sam for your feedback! You were great guests. I'm available at anytime of the day or night. If you would have called me, I would have sorted the noise problem for you. I would love to welcome you back in the future. Thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tubb-didd...
Harrogate, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Top Notch Property”
Reviewed June 12, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I can not speak highly enough of the accommodation,
I went on my stag do there were 7 of us, its not too far out of the centre of Liverpool and is only a cheap Taxi ride.
Down the road is a shop for alcohol and a couple of take away shops for some late night grub.
The accommodation itself of of the highest standard, plenty of room and well throughout use of space.
Saturday we went down to the Albert docks to a comedy club as recommended by our Taxi driver, well worth a visit.
We will defiantly be booking a visit in the future.

Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 24, 2015
Thank you for your kind remarks. You left the apartment spotlessly clean and treated it with respect. A property owner can expect no more from a guest. Thanks for staying and come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linford D
1 review
“perfect location, easy to park, shops close by”
Reviewed May 5, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

i have to say, it was a pleasure to stay here. 6 of us stayed, there was plenty of room, the location was close to everywhere, and it was very private and secure. Will defo be returning....

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: location
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 12, 2015
Thank you very much and you will be welcome anytime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whiter_Jo...
1 review
“Well maintained apartments, great value”
Reviewed February 10, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Stayed here during a recent trip Liverpool. Apartment was a short taxi ride from city centre and very well maintained. The owner was a pleasure to deal with and the stay was great value for money.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 18, 2015
Thanks for your kind comments which are always appreciated. You left the apartment extremely clean and tidy and you are welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lee B
1 review
“Brilliant apartments”
Reviewed February 2, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Me and 4 mates travelled up for a weekend in Liverpool and to see the West Ham game. The apartment is brilliant; spacious, comfortable and really smart looking.

The only downside is the apartment is a fair old trip to the centre but A1 cabs are right next door so that's no issue. Just pre book a cab for the early hours as we had to wait an hour in the cold waiting for a cab back from the centre as all of Liverpool's cabs were booked up.

All in all I'd 100% recommend staying here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The comfortableness of the place
Liked least: Distance from city centre
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 9, 2015
I acknowledge this review. We had a problem with the central heating so I have to thank these lads for being so understanding. The problem is cured now and fingers crossed it won't happen again. They left the apartment exceptionally clean and tidy which begs me to tell these lads they are welcome back at any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paige2713
Kent
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely apartments”
Reviewed October 13, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

The apartment was lovely very modern and spacious. bedrooms were nice, bathrooms were lovely. The apartment was spotless. Loved the Tvs in each room. The art in the apartment really gave it a nice touch. My only negative is that the blinds weren't great and when you want a lie in you have the sun beaming through at 7-8 in the morning so maybe some curtains? - but some people may like this!
Thank you Jim for a lovely stay. If I come back to liverpool I will definitely be in contact!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 29, 2014
Thanks for your kind remarks, I'm glad you appreciate the hard work we put in. Please come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hollie M
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed August 24, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We stayed in two apartments which were adjoining for my partners 30th birthday. The owner is very friendly and very helpful with everything that I needed from my stay. The Appartments are very well kept and are very clean. Liverpool City centre is 4 miles away, however it was easily accessible to get a taxi of which was reasonably priced. Overall a great weekend had with fabulous accomadation and brilliant service by the owner.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 21, 2014
We appreciate your kind comments. The apartments were treated with respect and were left very clean which makes our job so much easier. Thanks for pointing out that the apartments are very convenient to the City Centre. We hope you'll return sometime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing