We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stunning :) never fails to please”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Signature Living Hotel
Ranked #1 of 97 Hotels in Liverpool
1 review
“Stunning :) never fails to please”
Reviewed July 12, 2013

I have never felt the need to write a review for any hotel before. But this time I couldn't resist. Having stayed at signature living before, it was time to visit again, this time with a party of 6 for graduation party for 2 nights. It was absolutely amazing from start to finish. No hassle with check in, room was immaculate, decor is simply stunning, staff were so friendly, we were offered discount on their new restaurant. My family and friends thought it was beautiful. Right in the city centre location. This place never fails to please and I would recommend it to anyone who wants a break in a beautiful apartment. Suitable for all ages, couples, friends, groups. Nicer than any hotel I have ever stayed in. And an extremely good price.
Love this place!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Loye25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this review, April 8, 2014
Dear Loye25,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this great review.
So glad that you recommend us and would love to stay with us again.
We appreciate your great comments regarding both our accommodation and service.
We look forward to your return to us here at Signature Living.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,511 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,327
    121
    29
    16
    18
See reviews for
145
288
10
30
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (165)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Omagh, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 11, 2013

My Family and I had the great pleasure of staying at THE SIGNATURE LIVING APART-HOTEL ON STANLEY STREET LIVERPOOL, The staff made our stay a real pleasure and the rooms where fantastic. There was nothing we could find fault with. We ate in the restaurant and THE FOOD AND COCKTAILS were SUBLIME. The apartments are very central and made sight seeing of this wonderful city hassle free

Room Tip: THE Hangover suite was quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Margaret D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this review, April 8, 2014
Dear Margret,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this great review.
So glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We appreciate your lovely comments regarding our accommodation, friendly staff and service. I have to agree the cocktails are fantastic and the bar staff will be very pleased with you amazing feedback.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 11, 2013

our first experience in an apart/hotel .what a lovely surprise! everything was first class .The room was well presented, well equipped and very central,only moments from all the delights Liverpool has to offer .The shopping is brilliant and made my wife very happy.The bars and pubs are so varied and plentiful which made me very happy. All staff at Signiture were very efficient and helpful and Rodrigo,(the night manager) deserves a special mention for his help and friendliness.When I commented that a bedside light would be helpful it was sorted in less than 5 minutes. I must say that I will definitely stay here again on our next visit to Liverpool. Well done Signiture.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank davelepp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this review, April 8, 2014
Dear Dave,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your great review.

Both the staff and myself are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We hope to welcome you back again soon, we have our new hotel opening up in April at 30 James Street with a hotel spa, so make sure you give that a try too.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hull
Level Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed July 11, 2013

we visited the signature hotel for one night we had a great room .all the staff very helpful and gave us excellent service.this hotel is a great location ideal for shopping night life or just a break i would highly recommend this venue.we had a fab time and will return

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank julia-hull69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this review, April 8, 2014
Dear Julie,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this lovely review.
So glad that you recommend us and would love to stay with us again.

We appreciate your great comments regarding both our accommodation and service.
All our accommodation is very centrally located and boast amazing facilities second to none. look forward to your return to us here at Signature Living.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seville, Andalucia, Spain
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Was an amazing stay from start to finish! The staff were so helpful and friendly with any queries we had, recommending bars/ clubs and places to visit. The apartment had everything we needed, there should be a signature living in every city! I came with 2 friends for my 21st, the apartment on Victoria street was right in the centre of town easy enough to walk everywhere. Such good value for money, I would definitely stay here again!

Room Tip: We stayed in apartment 1, the beds in the living room were so comfy!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Salma R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this review, April 8, 2014
Dear Salma,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your wonderful review.

Both the staff and myself are so happy to hear that you had an amazing stay with us.

We hope to welcome you back again soon, we have our new hotel opening up in April at 30 James Street with a hotel spa, so make sure you give that a try too.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Stayed there for my girlfriends birthday it was perfect. Would recommend staying here to every1. We had the steak for tea which il be having again when we return. Staff couldn't be anymore helpful & looked after us brilliantly from arriving to leaving. Will be back there soon

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank CarlWilliams2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this review, April 8, 2014
Dear Carl,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this great review Leoni.
So glad that you recommend us and would love to stay with us again.

We appreciate your great comments regarding both our accommodation and service.
We look forward to your return to us here at Signature Living.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 9, 2013

Apartments were so clean, really modern furniture, fantastic fixtures & fittings. Rep made us feel more than welcome, fabulous location being right amongst the pubs and clubs of Liverpool, waiters really friendly and would recommend this to anyone. Definitely worth a second visit.

Room Tip: All the rooms are fab.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Karen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this review, April 8, 2014
Dear Karen,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your great review.

Both the staff and myself are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We hope to welcome you back again soon, we have our new hotel opening up in April at 30 James Street with a hotel spa, so make sure you give that a try too.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Liverpool hotels
Central Liverpool
30 James Street, Home of the Titanic
The Nadler Liverpool
#2 of 97 in Liverpool
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,887 reviews
Central Liverpool
The Shankly Hotel
The Shankly Hotel
#4 of 97 in Liverpool
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,226 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Posh Pads Liverpool ONE
#7 of 97 in Liverpool
4.5 of 5 bubbles 804 reviews
Titanic Hotel Liverpool
#15 of 97 in Liverpool
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,985 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Signature Living Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Signature Living Hotel

Property: Signature Living Hotel
Address: 56 Stanley Street, Liverpool L1 6AU, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Merseyside > Liverpool > Central Liverpool
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 97 Hotels in Liverpool
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 19
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Signature Living Hotel, is our latest development, of 4 sites in the centre of Liverpool. This Hotel has been designed and built by our Signature team to give you the best possible accommodation and service in our City.Our team are here to ensure that you make the most of what our amazing City has to offer and all in the very centre of Liverpool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda and LateRooms so you can book your Signature Living Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing