We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$288
$228
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Aloft Liverpool(Liverpool)
$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Nadler Liverpool(Liverpool)(Great Value!)
$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
$188
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$263
$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$176
$147
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$342
$322
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$238
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Room Service
Heywood House Hotel(Liverpool)(Great Value!)
$142
$110
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
$202
$161
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (4,823)
Filter reviews
4,823 results
Traveler rating
2,831
1,361
439
116
76
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,831
1,361
439
116
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsalbert dockecho arenagreat locationbeatles storyexposed brickworkmeal dealgrade listed buildingoriginal featuresthyme restauranttobacco warehousedock viewbig wheelmaritime museumfamily roomcar parkfirst floormulti storey
Filter
Updating list...
461 - 466 of 4,823 reviews
Reviewed October 20, 2017

Great central location for tourist attractions. Parking off site in close by multi storey car park. Parking loading bay for check in and unloading luggage 15 minutes. Wifi average. Breakfast good. Rooms of good size and quiet.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank pickles667
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2017

Excellent stay in a lovely hotel in the old docks close to all amenities staff cannot do enough to make sure that you have a good stay the rooms are very clean and are quite spacious with a lot of the old features and some machinery incorporated into the decor

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank derek g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2017 via mobile

A clean very comfortable hotel with excellent breakfast is on Hanover street which is a busy street you can not hear any noise very quiet very central about a five minutes walk to Albert Dock excellent location

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Thank wend1woo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2017

Before I begin, I would like to say myself and my partner have visited this hotel on a number of occasions now, and we have enjoyed every visit here. This rating does not reflect upon the hotel, it is based upon the very poor customer service we have "received" from Premier Inn post visit.

After checking out of the hotel the next day, and on the way back home, my partner discovered a large bite on his shin. I also had a large bite on my lower back. We decided to inform Premier Inn about this as a precaution for them to ensure this does not happen to anymore of their customers. We received a speedy email from Premier Inn explaining to us that they will investigate the issue and get back in touch with us (which they did not).

It has now been 3 months, and after trying to contact Premier Inn on two occasions since their last reply, they have not got back in touch with us. Myself and my partner are left feeling very disgusted in the lack of care and consideration that Premier Inn have shown towards their customers, especially as the hotel was not cheap!

Sort out your customer service skills Premier Inn!

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Georgia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2017

Excellent service again from Premier Inn. Location great for museums, tour bus and Albert Dock bars and shops. Room very clean, basic but good enough for the weekend. Food good for the weary tourist. All round a good experience. Definitely recommend but ask for a room away from the door to lifts as there are some noisy people late at night.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Amethyst61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews