We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect long weekend apartment”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
PREMIER SUITES Liverpool
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed August 17, 2010

Fourth stay at the modern city centre location, perfect space and value for money for an extended long weekend. Just three or four days self catering helps pay for the little extra over a hotel room.

The location means meals our are within a short walk, as are sights, sounds and the night life of the city.

I would recommend this to anyone staying longer than two or three nights.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thomas W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMLIVERPOOL, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2010

A big thank you for being such a loyal customer to us here at Premier Apartments Liverpool, good to hear that you find we offer such great value and that you find our central location is so convenient for all your needs. We look forward to welcoming back for your 5th stay - don't forget to use the special discount code that was issued on departure to get your repeat guest discount. Best wishes, Marie- GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (549)
There are newer reviews for PREMIER SUITES Liverpool
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

460 - 466 of 549 reviews

Reviewed August 10, 2010

Superb location. Very clean fantastic views from some rooms. Would highly recommend this for family couples or groups of friends. Very good value for money.

    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Clairecolvine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMLIVERPOOL, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2010

Thank you for posting your online feedback on your short stay with us at Premier Apartments Liverpool, great to see that you were so satisfied with your visit and of course we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Best wishes, Marie - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2010

If your travelling with a group, couple or solo you must stay at these apartments. They are very modern and spotless. The staff couldnt be more helpful.
We stayed here for my hen party. There were 20 of us. We had an absolute ball. They even upgraded some of us to the penthouse cause it was a special occasion.
The apartments are only a 5 minute walk into the city centre which was perfect.
Overall staying in the premier apartments is a must!!! We want to go back already!!

  • Stayed: July 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Caz065
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2010

Stayed in the penthouse, it wasnt much more money than the ordinary appartments. Lovely view, bedrooms ensuite, lots of room. There were 12 of us who were stopping there. Everyone really liked their appartments (the rest stayed in the oridnary appartments). Good location. Staff were very good.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank skigirl3310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMLIVERPOOL, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2010

Thank you for choosing us for your groups weekend in Liverpool and I delighted that you enjoyed the Penthouse so much and found it such good value for money - the upgrade just gives you that extra special element to your stay for only £40.00 a night, very reasonable! We pride ourself on high customer service levels and great to see that you rated the staff so highly, they do work very hard and its very rewarding for them to see such feedback in return for their efforts. We look forward to welcoming you and other members of your group back in the future. Kind regards, Marie - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2010

I have stayed in premier Nottingham and now liverpool.
The Liverpool appartments were Great,the staff were very friendly and attentive,i wish i had taken the receptionist name to give her a personal mention but she knows who she is.
the rooms are lovely and spacious and very clean,the fittings are very modern and well laid out.i was a pleasure to stay there.
I am not employed by this group and the recomendations come from me alone.
to check this call me on 07943120484...David Cameron

Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
Thank daviecglasgow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMLIVERPOOL, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2010

Dear Mr Cameron,
Thank you ever so much for your glowing review of our entire operation here at Premier Apartments! It is pleasure for all the team to receive such feedback and we will of course continue to keep up the hard work to ensure standards of both product and service are kept very high. I shall identify the receptionist and thank her personally for taking such good care of you, we are a very small & dedicated team so should be easy to identify her! I hope that you will return to us or one of our other locations in the near future, best wishes, Marie - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2010

Took the bus from the airport and to Lime street station. Premier apartments was about 10 min walk from the station.
I stayed with my husband and 8 month old baby.
The staff was very helpful when we checked in and the apartment was great (a one room apartment). The only thing is that it was very hot in the apartment (too hot!) although the weather wasn´t all that (clouds and rain). I´m very glad it wasn´t sunny and warm outside. The pillows were horrible. Hard like a stone and big (high).
There was no noise from the sorrounding apartments. Some slammed the door when they left the apartment, but not much you can do about that.
There is a little shop close by, on the corner, were you can by food, drinks and so on.
The staff was also very helpful before we booked the room. I sent some e-mails with questions before we booked and got quick and helpful answears.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tourist75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2010

Perfect location to stay with parents in their 70's. Easy walking distance or hop in a taxi to all main attractions. Most of the apartment was spotless with a couple of missed corners! Reception staff friendly and helpful. No traffic sound, only seagulls to wake us up. Great tapas restaurant round the corner. A little hot and stuffy at night in hot weather. Would definitely go back again.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KPnuts59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Liverpool hotels
Jurys Inn Liverpool
#21 of 98 in Liverpool
1,767 reviews
Central Liverpool
The Richmond, BW Premier Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Nadler Liverpool
#2 of 98 in Liverpool
4,142 reviews
Hotel Indigo Liverpool
#12 of 98 in Liverpool
2,451 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to PREMIER SUITES Liverpool? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about PREMIER SUITES Liverpool

Address: 7 Hatton Garden | Eden Square, Liverpool L3 2FE, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Merseyside > Liverpool
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 109 Specialty Lodging in Liverpool
Price Range: $81 - $401 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — PREMIER SUITES Liverpool 4*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
PREMIER SUITES Liverpool are the ideal alternative to a traditional hotel offering a mix of one and two bedroom apartments with fully fitted kitchens which include dishwashers, washing machine, dining area and comfy living area. All of our 2 bedroom apartments have two bathrooms. On site parking is available at an additional charge. We are located in the heart of the business district and walking distance to Liverpool One,Albert Dock, Mathew Street and all the great attractions Liverpool has to offer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Agoda so you can book your PREMIER SUITES Liverpool reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Apartments Liverpool Hotel Liverpool

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing