We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fabulous family break in Premier Apartments Liverpool”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
PREMIER SUITES Liverpool
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Paignton
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous family break in Premier Apartments Liverpool”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 29, 2010

I booked a special offer family break in a 2 bedroom apartment. My initial telephone enquiry was answered by Lucy who was very helpful and friendly. When we arrived we were made to feel most welcome even though we were too early. The apartment was perfect for my husband and me and our 2 children aged 17 and 21 and excellent value for money. Everything you could possibly need was provided and the standard of fittings and cleanliness is excellent. We parked in the secure underground parking and because the apartments are so conveniently located right in the centre of Liverpool we didn't take the car out of the car park for the 4 days we were there. Lucy and all the staff we met at reception were extremely helpful and friendly and enabled us to get the most out of our visit. There is loads to do within 10 minutes walk and plenty of places to eat and drink. We particularly enjoyed the galleries, museums and shopping. Altogether an excellent family break and highly recommended.

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank singerdancer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMLIVERPOOL, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this review, May 10, 2010
Dear Singerdancer,
I am delighted to read that you and your family had such a wonderful time in Liverpool and enjoyed staying with us here at Premier Apartments Liverpool. I will certainly thank the staff (including Lucy as mentioned) for the excellent customer service standards offered and also thank housekeeping for ensuring the apartment standards were correct. The team do work hard to ensure our guests are most welcome and have a real 'home from home' and comments such as yours certainly make it all worthwhile. We hope to see you again soon - I am sure there is plenty for you still to see in our wonderful city and you may be interested in the unique Picasso exhibition coming to the city in June. Best wishes, Marie - GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

523 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    313
    137
    46
    14
    13
See reviews for
104
174
25
38
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (80)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 26, 2010

We hired a two bedroomed apartment for four of us to stay in. We got there and the apartment was lovely. Minimalistic, large and spacious. A big open plan downstairs, downstairs bathroom then upstairs two bedrooms on a mezzanine balcony over looking downstairs. Both bedrooms had full bathrooms of their own. Now for the major design flaw. Whilst you can't see into the other bedroom, effectively they both have half a wall missing and you can certainly hear anything in the room adjacent. So thanks to these apartments, i got to listen to my cousins four hour romp-athon with one of my friends. A very disturbing vision that I now have to try and erase from my memory. In fairness they are pretty vile in that they were well aware there was a wall missing.

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SteveDC04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMLIVERPOOL, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this review, May 10, 2010
Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for posting your comments. The only open plan apartments we have are on the Penthouse level and I apologose if this caused any embarrassment. We hope to welcome you back soon and have noted on your profile not to include you on Petnhouse upgrades to avoid a repeat issue. Many thanks again, Marie - GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leeds
Level Contributor
29 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 19, 2010

Fab, Fab, Fab..!!

From my first contact with Carolyn at Premier Apartments, everything went brilliantly. It was my hen weekend and we couldn't have picked a better place. Apartments are perfect. We booked 3 x 2 bedroom apartments and they were lovely. There is a good shop up the road stocking main groceries. Takes less then 5 minutes to walk to the main areas.

Central to everything we wanted. Any help we needed with where to go and what to see was provided by the lovely ladies on reception and any issues after hours were dealt with by Trevor, who also takes a mean picture or two..!

Liverpool itself has to be one of the nicest, friendliest cities especially when met with 12 'french men' on the Saturday night.

So, once again, thank you Carolyn and Premier Apartments for making my last weekend on freedom the best - we will be back..!!

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kha1184
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMLIVERPOOL, GM at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this review, April 26, 2010
Thank you for posting your lovely feedback following your Hen Weekend, sounds like you all had a lot of fun! I am delighted that Carolyn and her team took such great care of you, as did Trevor overnight , and will thank them for helping to make your stay a memorable one. Carolyn sends her regards and we all wish you all the very best for your wedding and future life with your new husband. We hope to welcome back (once all the excitement of the wedding and honeymoon are over perhaps!)
Thanks again, Marie Melling - GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ireland
Level Contributor
42 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 13, 2010

Very central. Very friendly staff. shops nearby to get milk etc. easy to get to all shops and attractions. very safe and secure. Excellent value for money. I would def stay here again and will recommend it to others.

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank niamh008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottinghamshire
Level Contributor
65 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 5, 2010

These are luxury apartments a short walk away from Liverpool city centre, with secure underground parking (additional cost £12 day).

There are both double and single apartments, we have been 3 times but each time allocated a double. The rooms are large and there have all the facilities you could wish for including cooking and washing.

The staff are both helpful and pleasent and the apartments are easy to find by car you follow the signs for the tunnel and then its a few simple direction to Hatten Gardens.

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NottsNomads
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meath
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 2, 2010

Just back from our second stay in Premier Apartments, Liverpool. Staff were extremely helpful. I phoned in advance to say we would arrive at midnight - no problem! A very friendly & efficient security guard checked us in. I had also asked about how to get to LFC Youth Academy & when we got up to the apartment an envelope was waiting for us with maps & information on buses, trains & taxis.
The apartment was very clean and tidy. Beds were really comfortable. When we stayed there in August 08 it was very hot, there was no air-conditioning and the windows didnt open. This time the windows did open and the apartment was nice & warm.
We will definately stay in Premier Apartments again.

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MeathLilyRose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMLIVERPOOL, GM at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this review, April 27, 2010
Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us once again and I am delighted that we met or possibly exceeded your expectations for a 2nd time. I will of course thank the team for the service you received - it is evident that they went the extra mile to ensure you had all information required despite your late arrival outside of office hours, this is always encouraged and we aim to continue operating at this level of service. I hope we will see you again soon. Best wishes and thank you again, Marie Melling - GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doncaster
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 29, 2010

2 mature couples on city break to Liverpool, booked the appartments having seen good reviews on the internet, prices seemed reasonable. On arrival staff were very friendly and helpful. Our appartment had a large and modern living/kitchen area. There were 2 double bedrooms, each having its own bathroom. The whole appartment was spotlessly clean and tidy. We were only 5 minutes from the centre of the city and about 10 minutes from the impressive Albert Docks (on foot). No need to use the car at all! Car parking is within the building, safe and secure, but costs £12 per day! We thoroughly enjoyed our time in the appartment and would recommend it to anybody.t

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank gwenron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMLIVERPOOL, GM at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this review, April 26, 2010
Many thanks for taking the time to post your excellent review and for your recommending us to others, this is a huge compliment to all the team here at Premier Apartments Liverpool. I am delighted that you liked all the facilities we offer and hope we can welcome you back to explore more of our cities cultural attractions. Best wishes and thank you again, Marie Melling - GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Liverpool hotels
The Nadler Liverpool
#1 of 99 in Liverpool
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,842 reviews
Central Liverpool
The Richmond, BW Premier Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central Liverpool
Z Hotel Liverpool
Z Hotel Liverpool
#19 of 99 in Liverpool
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,322 reviews
Jurys Inn Liverpool
#22 of 99 in Liverpool
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,336 reviews
Central Liverpool
Ibis Styles Liverpool Centre Dale Street
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to PREMIER SUITES Liverpool? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about PREMIER SUITES Liverpool

Property: PREMIER SUITES Liverpool
Address: 7 Hatton Garden | Eden Square, Liverpool L3 2FE, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Merseyside > Liverpool
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 102 Specialty Lodging in Liverpool
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — PREMIER SUITES Liverpool 4*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
PREMIER SUITES Liverpool are the ideal alternative to a traditional hotel offering a mix of one and two bedroom apartments with fully fitted kitchens which include dishwashers, washing machine, dining area and comfy living area. All of our 2 bedroom apartments have two bathrooms. On site parking is available at an additional charge. We are located in the heart of the business district and walking distance to Liverpool One,Albert Dock, Mathew Street and all the great attractions Liverpool has to offer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your PREMIER SUITES Liverpool reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Apartments Liverpool Hotel Liverpool

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing