We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“July Liverpool break”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
PREMIER SUITES Liverpool
Ranked #10 of 111 Specialty Lodging in Liverpool
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Really enjoyed my stay at premier apartments,the rooms were big and clean, no problems...friendly and helpful staff...would of recieved 5 stars if they had better air con in rooms...very stuffy on nights..wi fi? very hit or miss on seventh floor..the position of the apartments were ok great for us....about 10-15minute walk to Albert dock....10 mins to shops?would book again

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kevin w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2013

Thank you for posting your review and choosing to stay with us, I am very glad that your experience was such a positive one. The sudden heatwave admittedly was a challenge for a property without air conditioning but these are not very common and we do aim to combat the temperature best we can with fans etc. I do hope that we can welcome you back in the future. Many thanks once again, best wishes - Marie - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (549)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

302 - 308 of 549 reviews

Reviewed July 22, 2013 via mobile

We only stayed one night for an event in the city centre but could quite happily move in here!

Excellent facilities - everything you could need in the kitchen, iron, stereo etc. Really comfortable beds and clean modern bathrooms.

Staff and security friendly and helpful. Great location - less than a minute to bars and restaurants.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mrandypandy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2013

Thank you so much for your lovely review, I am delighted that you enjoyed our product and location so much and we do hope that we can see you again very soon! Best wishes, Marie - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

The location is good just next to the center. The bedrooms are small. There is no air conditioning. The Wi-Fi signal is low or very low. Cigarette smell gets into the non smoking rooms from adjacent rooms.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank alejo_nyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2013

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I am sorry that we failed to meet your expectations in full. The recent heatwave is challenging for any property without air conditioning and we do take all steps we can to enhance the comfort of our guests. WiFi service is usually very good, in light of your feedback I have requested remote checks on all our access points and would also advise any guests that have issues to use the support line as often individual computer set up (firewalls etc) can be adjusted to help get better service. I sincerely hope that you would consider staying with us again and apologies again that you were not entirely satisfied on your recent stay. Best wishes, Marie - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

The staff here were extremely friendley and helpful, the rooms were clean and comfy. Great location close to everywhere really really cool irish bar located close by called Shinanigans. The only bad thing i can say is it was very hot when we visited and there wasnt much ventilation in room it was very hot and stuffy, but there was a fan.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LukeGWW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2013

Thank you for the great review on your stay with us, I am delighted that the staff offered you such great service and friendliness. I hope that you used our affiliation with Shenanigans to get your special discount on drinks and have to agree its a a great traditional Irish bar! I do hope that we can welcome you back soon. Best wishes, Marie - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2013 via mobile

An currently still regularly staying in Liverpool premier apartments on a weekly basis due to work.. Highly recommend these for both one off leisure trips or like me a regular business tripper ( you can leave a box with toiletries etc so don't need to lug about each week ). Staff are exceptionally nice and helpful and apartments are lovely. There is a shop at the top of street that is open 24 hours and sells beer etc. the location is great for city centre and easy to get to Liverpool 1 or docks . Have stayed at other serviced apartments in the city and these far nicer. Have now stayed in Newcastle chain and plan to use Birmingham next as the guys in Liverpool have made this such a pleasure

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bridgybb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2013

Thank you so much for the lovely review, the team will be truly delighted by your comments. It is always a pleasure to welcome you each week and to know we have converted you to our brand in other cities is the greatest compliment we could ask for! We hope to welcome you across all our locations many times in the future, hopefully some for pleasure as well as work! Thank you again, best wishes, Marie - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2013

Booked online(parking as well- highly recommended)...very friendly welcome from staff. Location
is just right. Close to city, waterfronf, pubs, food and the famous 4 museum all within walking distance. Apartment is very clean, modern with all amenties. Would stay again. Liverpool is a beautiful city. Check out the The Ship & Mitre pub for great traditional food and about 22 real ales on tap. Premier Apartments made our stay in Liverpool a fab 4 experience. Thanks

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank teesdaleroos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2013

Many thanks for the fabulous review - we are delighted that you enjoyed your experience of Premier Apartments as well as our wonderful city and hope we can welcome you back to explore it more in the future! Thank you again for taking the time to share your views on our business. Best wishes, Marie - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2013

We stayed for 3 nights for my husbands birthday. Lovely apartments, very well equipped with everything you needed including dishwasher and washer/dryer. Very modern and clean and such great value. I booked direct with their website and were given extras for "seniors" which was 2 tickets for the open top bus. The cost per night was less than £52. It was in a great location and we walked everywhere. We booked the car into the underground garage, maybe a bit pricey at £15 per night. The staff were friendly and helpful and when we arrived the receptionist showed us how to get in and out when reception was closed. She then took us to our room not many do that these days. If the rest of their apartments in other cities are as good as this then they would be my first stop. It was quiet but we did not stay on a Friday or Saturday so I can't comment on a weekend stay. It is not on a main road which was a bonus.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Angelika K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2013

Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your comments. We have only just launched our new Senior Citizens promotion and its always good to hear that our deals are appreciated by our customers, we always aim to have new and fresh deals on our own site and hopefully we can welcome you back on another great value break in the future! Thank you again for your custom. Best wishes, Marie - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Liverpool hotels
Jurys Inn Liverpool
#22 of 98 in Liverpool
1,841 reviews
Central Liverpool
The Richmond, BW Premier Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Indigo Liverpool
#12 of 98 in Liverpool
2,473 reviews
The Nadler Liverpool
#2 of 98 in Liverpool
4,193 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to PREMIER SUITES Liverpool? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about PREMIER SUITES Liverpool

Address: 7 Hatton Garden | Eden Square, Liverpool L3 2FE, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Merseyside > Liverpool
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 111 Specialty Lodging in Liverpool
Price Range: $94 - $470 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — PREMIER SUITES Liverpool 4*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
PREMIER SUITES Liverpool are the ideal alternative to a traditional hotel offering a mix of one and two bedroom apartments with fully fitted kitchens which include dishwashers, washing machine, dining area and comfy living area. All of our 2 bedroom apartments have two bathrooms. On site parking is available at an additional charge. We are located in the heart of the business district and walking distance to Liverpool One,Albert Dock, Mathew Street and all the great attractions Liverpool has to offer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Hotwire so you can book your PREMIER SUITES Liverpool reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Apartments Liverpool Hotel Liverpool

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing