We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good location, friendly staff but no air conditioning and bad Wi-Fi.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
PREMIER SUITES Liverpool
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good location, friendly staff but no air conditioning and bad Wi-Fi.”
Reviewed July 21, 2013

The location is good just next to the center. The bedrooms are small. There is no air conditioning. The Wi-Fi signal is low or very low. Cigarette smell gets into the non smoking rooms from adjacent rooms.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank alejo_nyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this review, July 24, 2013
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I am sorry that we failed to meet your expectations in full. The recent heatwave is challenging for any property without air conditioning and we do take all steps we can to enhance the comfort of our guests. WiFi service is usually very good, in light of your feedback I have requested remote checks on all our access points and would also advise any guests that have issues to use the support line as often individual computer set up (firewalls etc) can be adjusted to help get better service. I sincerely hope that you would consider staying with us again and apologies again that you were not entirely satisfied on your recent stay. Best wishes, Marie - GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

527 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    315
    137
    48
    14
    13
See reviews for
105
177
25
38
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (80)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kidderminster, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
80 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed July 16, 2013

The staff here were extremely friendley and helpful, the rooms were clean and comfy. Great location close to everywhere really really cool irish bar located close by called Shinanigans. The only bad thing i can say is it was very hot when we visited and there wasnt much ventilation in room it was very hot and stuffy, but there was a fan.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LukeGWW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this review, July 19, 2013
Thank you for the great review on your stay with us, I am delighted that the staff offered you such great service and friendliness. I hope that you used our affiliation with Shenanigans to get your special discount on drinks and have to agree its a a great traditional Irish bar! I do hope that we can welcome you back soon. Best wishes, Marie - GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wolverhampton
Level Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed July 14, 2013 via mobile

An currently still regularly staying in Liverpool premier apartments on a weekly basis due to work.. Highly recommend these for both one off leisure trips or like me a regular business tripper ( you can leave a box with toiletries etc so don't need to lug about each week ). Staff are exceptionally nice and helpful and apartments are lovely. There is a shop at the top of street that is open 24 hours and sells beer etc. the location is great for city centre and easy to get to Liverpool 1 or docks . Have stayed at other serviced apartments in the city and these far nicer. Have now stayed in Newcastle chain and plan to use Birmingham next as the guys in Liverpool have made this such a pleasure

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bridgybb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this review, July 16, 2013
Thank you so much for the lovely review, the team will be truly delighted by your comments. It is always a pleasure to welcome you each week and to know we have converted you to our brand in other cities is the greatest compliment we could ask for! We hope to welcome you across all our locations many times in the future, hopefully some for pleasure as well as work! Thank you again, best wishes, Marie - GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
teesdale vic aus
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed July 7, 2013

Booked online(parking as well- highly recommended)...very friendly welcome from staff. Location
is just right. Close to city, waterfronf, pubs, food and the famous 4 museum all within walking distance. Apartment is very clean, modern with all amenties. Would stay again. Liverpool is a beautiful city. Check out the The Ship & Mitre pub for great traditional food and about 22 real ales on tap. Premier Apartments made our stay in Liverpool a fab 4 experience. Thanks

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank teesdaleroos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this review, July 16, 2013
Many thanks for the fabulous review - we are delighted that you enjoyed your experience of Premier Apartments as well as our wonderful city and hope we can welcome you back to explore it more in the future! Thank you again for taking the time to share your views on our business. Best wishes, Marie - GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scarborough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
40 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed July 4, 2013

We stayed for 3 nights for my husbands birthday. Lovely apartments, very well equipped with everything you needed including dishwasher and washer/dryer. Very modern and clean and such great value. I booked direct with their website and were given extras for "seniors" which was 2 tickets for the open top bus. The cost per night was less than £52. It was in a great location and we walked everywhere. We booked the car into the underground garage, maybe a bit pricey at £15 per night. The staff were friendly and helpful and when we arrived the receptionist showed us how to get in and out when reception was closed. She then took us to our room not many do that these days. If the rest of their apartments in other cities are as good as this then they would be my first stop. It was quiet but we did not stay on a Friday or Saturday so I can't comment on a weekend stay. It is not on a main road which was a bonus.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Angelika K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this review, July 16, 2013
Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your comments. We have only just launched our new Senior Citizens promotion and its always good to hear that our deals are appreciated by our customers, we always aim to have new and fresh deals on our own site and hopefully we can welcome you back on another great value break in the future! Thank you again for your custom. Best wishes, Marie - GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spain
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed July 4, 2013

Excellent two bedrooms apartments, prefect for a stay in Liverpool. Very clean and well equipped. An excellent stay, and we would return again. Only downside was expensive parking, 15 pounds for the night, there is some street parking, located near the apartments.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank worldtravellerSpain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this review, July 16, 2013
I am delighted that you had such a positive experience of Premier Apartments and thank you for both your custom and taking the time to post a review. We hope we get the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Best wishes, Marie - GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monaghan, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed June 29, 2013

have to say the stass were very helpfull and fraindly
the apartment was very high standered ane very cleanhad every thing you would need
and i would recommend then to anyone
and i will be booking them again
thanks for a great stay

patrick barry

Room Tip: to bed apartment are great
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lingus121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMPremierApts, Sales Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this review, July 1, 2013
Many thanks for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to review, we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Many thanks again for your custom and recommendation, this is greatly appreciated. Best wishes, Kim, SM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Liverpool hotels
The Nadler Liverpool
#2 of 97 in Liverpool
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,887 reviews
Central Liverpool
The Richmond, BW Premier Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central Liverpool
Z Hotel Liverpool
Z Hotel Liverpool
#19 of 97 in Liverpool
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,347 reviews
Jurys Inn Liverpool
#23 of 97 in Liverpool
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,418 reviews
Central Liverpool
Ibis Styles Liverpool Centre Dale Street
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to PREMIER SUITES Liverpool? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about PREMIER SUITES Liverpool

Property: PREMIER SUITES Liverpool
Address: 7 Hatton Garden | Eden Square, Liverpool L3 2FE, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Merseyside > Liverpool
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 102 Specialty Lodging in Liverpool
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — PREMIER SUITES Liverpool 4*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
PREMIER SUITES Liverpool are the ideal alternative to a traditional hotel offering a mix of one and two bedroom apartments with fully fitted kitchens which include dishwashers, washing machine, dining area and comfy living area. All of our 2 bedroom apartments have two bathrooms. On site parking is available at an additional charge. We are located in the heart of the business district and walking distance to Liverpool One,Albert Dock, Mathew Street and all the great attractions Liverpool has to offer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HRS so you can book your PREMIER SUITES Liverpool reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Apartments Liverpool Hotel Liverpool

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing