We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
PREMIER SUITES Liverpool
Nearby Hotels
The Nadler Liverpool(Liverpool)(Great Value!)
$52
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$150
$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
$84
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$88
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Room Service
$112
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Aloft Liverpool(Liverpool)
$76
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$112
$84
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Heywood House Hotel(Liverpool)(Great Value!)
$67
$47
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (568)
Filter reviews
568 results
Traveler rating
338
148
52
17
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
338
148
52
17
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthese apartmentsthe penthousehome from homewashing machinetwo bedroom apartmentcity centregreat apartmentsliving areafridge freezerwelcome packthe underground car parkdale streeta great place to staysecure parkingminute walkspent nightstesco express
Filter
Updating list...
445 - 450 of 568 reviews
Reviewed September 6, 2011

We had a fab stay at premier apartments over a weekend , the check -in staff were very efficient and even looked after our cases as we had arrived early . The apartments were spacious bright , clean and v modern . They had eveything you would need -will definitely be back next year -looking forward to it already !

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2011

Stayed 2 nights in penthouse fabulous views of city-pity about the torrential rain on Friday night/Saturday morning!
Staff extremely friendly helpful and polite. Apartment very well equipped and spacious. Great location- handy for everything. Only drawback was lack of air con- rooms very warm. There was a fan in lounge and two in the bedroom so obviousl y this a problem. However, they were too noisy to leave on overnight- this only reason not full five star. Probably ok in the winter. Would stay again despite this-had a great time

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank janeydWales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2011

Stayed in apartments during Mathew Street Festival, we were upgraded to Penthouse suite and had a fantastic time. Rooms were over 2 floors, lounge/dining/kitchen areas, upstairs 2 en-suite double bedrooms, and a balcony area. We didn't spend much time in apartment but will be back to see more of Liverpool as soon as we can and will book apartments again. Staff were very helpful. Had breakfast in local cafes, and plenty of places to eat out.. Close to city centre and an easy stroll from Lime Street Station.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jayne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2011

We had a penthouse suite which had wonderful views all over the city of Liverpool. It was lovely with wonderful staff. Only query - because it was rather open plan the bedrooms were not shut off from each other, they had doors but one of the wallsin each room was open to look into the sitting rrrom, lovely but you can't sleep if others have the TV on.

However it did not bother us - lovely few days.

Room Tip: Book late - we had the penthouse for a very good price
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Julie299
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2011

I was in Liverpool with 3 colleagues for a conference in November 2010.... we chose one of these apartments instead of a hotel. Fab spot these are.... reception staff very friendly - free tea/coffee available !

Liverpool is a fab city and I would definitely stay here again !!

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank travels-a-lot1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews