We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Liverpool John Lennon Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,564)
Filter reviews
1,564 results
Traveler rating
1,064
379
78
26
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,064
379
78
26
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed herean early flightmeal dealjohn lennonnext morninggood nights sleepcar parkexcellent value for moneyfamily roomcomfortable roomexcellent stayall you can eatbudget hotelcan't faultwould stay againbreakfast was excellentcity centre
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,172 - 1,177 of 1,564 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2013

The rooms was very clean well looked after ,staff very good and bar area very nice. had the best night sleep beds very comfortable and pillows the best ,also no noise from airport . we stopped here ready to go on the ferry over to isle of man the next morning only a short drive into liverpool to catch ferry ,most enjoyable stay thanks

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amanda27_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2013

Needed a cheep place to stay for an early morning flight. We booked in advance a got a rate of £29. The staff were first class as were the rooms and bar area. Very clean with everything you need at hand. If we can get the same rate would definitely go back!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank emmariley1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2013

This is an excellent hotel, situated near the airport, but you don’t hear any noise from it. The rooms are clean, the bar is nice, the parking is free and has enough space, the price is reasonable... What would you want more ?

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Edwin v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2013

We arrived at this hotel in the recent poor weather conditions and minus temperatures. Although it was described as an airport hotel, the walk to the terminal is 10 mins. At 5am with thick snow on the ground and bags to handle, I was really disappointed with the location and feeling a bit cheated. I checked back out immediately and booked into the Hampton which is actually at the terminal and 30 seconds walk. This saved all the stress of worrying about bags as I could take the luggage trolley into the room.

I must say that the receptionist was absolutely lovely and helpful. She confirmed there was no shuttle bus but would have organised a taxi the next morning. The bar area was also lively and there was a good menu.

Sadly, I would not have relaxed if I had stayed here and that's what you want to do at the start of your holiday.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank snowqueen75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2013

Stayed here for 4nights. The hotel was very clean and the room was a good size.The staff friendly and helpful. Had the breakfast which was also very good. Will definitely be staying there again on next visit to liverpool

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dak40_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews