We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Aloft Liverpool(Liverpool)
$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$202
$168
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$238
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Room Service
$166
$146
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$279
$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$161
$127
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Heywood House Hotel(Liverpool)(Great Value!)
$211
$150
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
$203
$161
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$343
$323
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (4,664)
Filter reviews
4,664 results
Traveler rating
3,484
973
157
32
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,484
973
157
32
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmini kitchensmall kitchenetteconcert squarefree wifibars and restaurantsbold streetconverted warehousesingle roomwithin walking distancecentral locationminute walkdiscount voucheralbert dockwould definitely stay here againq parkexcellent locationthe heart of the city
Filter
Updating list...
448 - 453 of 4,664 reviews
Reviewed October 15, 2017

Hotel is functional, comfortable and clean. Staff polite and helpful.

Excellent location to transport, restaurants, the ACC and the docks.

WiFi is very good

I loved the triple glazed windows, rooms were very quite

I booked via booking.com, check in & check out was very simple and quick, literally few minutes if that, no long complicated forms.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank zain I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2017

We only spent 2 nights at The Nadler but would definitely return ..the hotel is lovely, nice rooms, comfy beds. Very friendly and helpful staff. The location of the hotel is great, walking distance to all the night life, docks etc... but no noise can be heard from your room ...Wetherspoons just round the corner for a great full english breakfast at good price.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank lindaswinburne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2017 via mobile

Me and my friend stayed here for 3 nights just for a friend's long weekend away and we really enjoyed it. The staff are very friendly and always got a smile on their faces. Lovely room and the beds were very comfortable. We would definitely stay here again the next time we come to Liverpool hopefully next year.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Diane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2017

Julie, Lauren and Roland were fabulous. Very helpful with any enquiries we had.
The room was great. Plenty of room. Would definitely stay there again if we return to Liverpool. For the younger generation its close to the town centre nightlife. For us older generation its close to town centre for sightseeing and shopping. The staff will help with any enquiries of the sites you want to see.

Room Tip: It's all about location
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank jeanettemills19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2017

Bang in the middle of much of Liverpool's nightlife. The great thing is that you can't hear it from inside the hotel. We were there on a Monday and there was plenty going on around it. Lovely rooms with super comfy beds

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jonathan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews