We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Liverpool
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveler rating
6
1
0
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
6
1
0
1
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed in the penthouse apartment with private terrace. Great to sit outside with a drink. Lovely apartment, roomy, comfy, great location and lovely, friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely return.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Autograph5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2019

Excellent apartments, booked 2 one bed for our weekend break. Both were well furnished, with everything you need in an apartment, very clean and the reception desk was very helpful guiding us to a lovely restaurant on our first night. The carpark is attached to the apartments giving you peace of mind your car is safe. We were ok to leave the car there on our last day after check out, until 13:00 which was really handy and gave us more time to sight see and shop.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LidsDurham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chavasseapartments, General Manager at Chavasse Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Hi LidsDurham,

Thank you for such a lovely 5* review.

Thank you for your kind words regarding our apartments.

We all hope to see you again soon,

Thanks again!

Sean

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2019

Location was perfect. Right in the town centre, easy access to plenty of lovely restaurants, bars and things to see and visit. Apartment was very modern, clean and cosy. Safe secure carpark and very polite reception staff. All in all couldn't really fault anything. Would definitely visit again, thanks guys

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Ashleigh_98xxxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2019

Apartment is very nice. Was a few issues with not having certain utensils. And no toiletries. Ie just a soap to wash hands. But not major.
However on the last day we had to leave by 8.30 to be convention so rushing out and with a 5 year old in tow i left my big make up bag behind with my pandora bracelet in. When i got home and started unpacking i knew straight away i hadnt picked it up. So i rang up the same day but nothing had been handed in by the cleaners. I was told an numerous occasions someone would ring me back but i feel no one is taking the situation seriously. I was told they cant go searching cleaners houses! Fair enough they cant. But i would like to know what is being put in place so this doesnt happen to someone else.
My pandora bracelet is irreplaceable :( it also included tropics and neals yard make up (so not cheap) but i can replace it. But in total i worked out around £500 of stuff.
I would have come back here again but this situation and clearly dishonest staff has put me off.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Littlezo10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2019

This was a great experience from check-in to check-out and the days in-between. We were greeted with clean, quiet, family- friendly accommodations and fantastic service from the staff when we had questions or needed a taxi.

We were in Liverpool for the football as usual and like to stay central near Liverpool 1. The location was close to all of the amenities we look for in Liverpool - good shops, restaurants and entertainment - without being too loud or crowded.

The beds were comfortable, linens were high quality and the kitchen functional for prepping everything from snacks to entire meals.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank MelissaB4052
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews