We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Liverpool
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (123)
Filter reviews
123 results
Traveler rating
112
7
3
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
112
7
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews apartment hotel quest apartments smack bang city centre great location washing machine and dryer one bedroom suite conference room my girlfriends birthday business or pleasure walking distance to everything excellent accommodation pleasure of staying reception staff were lovely lovely shower fully equipped kitchen great apartments
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 123 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I have stayed in many places in Liverpool over the years and have to say Quest is simply amazing. Clean, great staff, large rooms, lovely shower and a perfect location. You are a 5 min walk from Liverpool ONE, Matthew Street and Concert Square. It is right in the centre of the city. If you're doing some shopping you can pop your bags in and go again, if you're going to a game it is a perfect location from the city to access Anfield or Goodison. Will stay again.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 61daveo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QuestLCC, General Manager at Quest Liverpool City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Dave,

Thank you very much for your wonderfully kind comments about our hotel. Especially in regards to our staff, cleanliness and very central location. Your comments are very much appreciated.

I am not alone when i say we all hope to welcome you back very soon.

Kindest Regards,

Paris D'Allessandro
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Absolutely loved this Aparthotel in Liverpool. It is perfectly situated right near the train station and several secure car parks. It is on the edge of the Liverpool one shopping district with hundreds of pub, restaurants and eating outlets all very close. The Albert dock and city centre is a 5 minute walk. A great base for everything near , including Anfield and Goodison.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Stavon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QuestLCC, General Manager at Quest Liverpool City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Stavon,
Thank you so much for sending us such positive feedback regarding your stay with us. I am so glad you especially enjoyed our city centre location.
I do hop[e we can welcome you back to us very soon.
Kindest Regards,
Paris D'Allessandro
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We visited Quest apartments in Liverpool for 2 nights and it was wonderful. The room was spotlessly clean and the staff were ever so helpful and kind. It’s a 2 minute walk away from Liverpool One and even though it is right in the city centre, the rooms feel very sound proof. Great comfortable beds. Location is fab and accessible to everything. The only slight downside was that the TV was not working in our room as was the same with all other rooms too- we didn’t mind though, as we had too much to see and do in Liverpool ! The discount for the parking really helped too! Would definitely recommend and will be back again!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank annalA9292XU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QuestLCC, General Manager at Quest Liverpool City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi there,
I am absolutely delighted to see that you had such a positive experience during your stay with us, from our central location to our team members.
I am so glad to know that even the issues you experienced during your stay didn't dampen your visit to us and I do hope we can welcome you back to us in the near future!
Kindest Regards,
Paris D'Allessandro
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020 via mobile

Cannot speak enough about how amazing this hotel was. A spacious room with kitchen area for working when not in meetings. All furniture and amenities were of the highest quality. The bed was so
comfy with amazing pillows and duvet. Hallway and all parts of the hotel were spotless. I have stayed in many hotels in London and around the UK but this was alot more chilled, homely and relaxing. They even order your deliveroo for you, everything to make your life easier. Location right near central station and easy to access taxis etc. Cannot wait to stay again. Thank you for the hospitality.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank alexdolan90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QuestLCC, General Manager at Quest Liverpool City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi there,

Thank you so very much for sending us such positive feedback regarding your stay with us, from our rooms, amenities, to our all round comfy and spotless hotel.
I am so pleased to know that you felt so chilled, homely and relaxed during your stay with us.

Hopefully we can welcome you back to us again soon.

Kindest Regards,

Paris D'Allessandro
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020 via mobile

Absolutely perfect hotel smack bang in Liverpool city centre. Great for access to everything the city has to offer.
The hotel itself is wonderful. Beautiful room, equipped with everything you need for a wonderful stay. Superking sized bed, bathroom with washer and dryer, living room and kitchen with dishwasher, fridge, microwave. Amazingly comfortable as well as bright and light, super modern.
And finally - the staff. Super friendly, helpful and couldn’t do enough for you. An asset to the hotel!
We would definitely look to stay there again for a short or long term stay. Thank you.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 911lyndsayr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QuestLCC, General Manager at Quest Liverpool City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi Lyndsay,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review.

We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us at Quest, and our perfect location and our super friendly, helpful team.

We hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Kindest regards,
Paris D'Allessandro

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews