We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best place ever ❤️”

Yee Rah Wok & Grill
Order Online
Ranked #341 of 2,136 Restaurants in Liverpool
Price range: $7 - $25
Cuisines: European, Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Neighborhood: Central Liverpool
Description: Go casual with comfort food from around the world. Wok dishes inspired by travel across Asia & the most loved grills from across the globe! Bring the family to Yee Rah Liverpool as it brings you the best of everything. Perfect for any occasion, whether it be a romantic date night or a bit of lunch during shopping, you’re bound to find something you’ll love!
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

It was one of the best restaurants I have ever been in. There is something for everyone. From big gorgeous burgers to the tastiest salads. I had the chicken skewers and I come of eaten plates full. They were to die for a lot with a side of fries. The staff were incredible and the cleanliness was outstanding. I seriously recommend

Date of visit: June 2019
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank Venture41107425954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LM232013, Manager at Yee Rah Wok & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit with us Venture41107425954! I cannot wait to share your lovely comments with the rest of our team and we hope that we can welcome you back again soon!

Kind regards,
Yee Rah Wok & Grill

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,212)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

7 - 11 of 1,212 reviews

Reviewed June 10, 2019

well located. very tided and clean.
5 stars service. the staff are amazing, very kind.
very well located.
the food is amazing. totally recomend.

Date of visit: June 2019
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank Curious60711000478
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LM232013, Manager at Yee Rah Wok & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for taking the time to share this great review with us Curious60711000478! We take great pride in our food and customer service and I cannot wait to share your comments with our team!

We hope to welcome you back again soon!

Kind regards,
Yee Rah Wok & Grill

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2019 via mobile

I adore this place. It’s my home away from home. Friendly staff, tasty & fresh food and spotlessly clean. I eat here regularly and I have yet to be disappointed by what I’ve eaten. The patio area is amazing if you like to dine alfresco and people watch. Superb work guys, keep it up.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Áine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LM232013, Manager at Yee Rah Wok & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Kop Khun Kha (Thank you) for taking the time to share this great review with us Áine! I cannot wait to share your comments with our team and we look forward to welcoming you back for more tasty food & great service Kha!

Kind regards,
Yee Rah Wok & Grill

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2019

Food was cold expect the Childs meal which was burning hot and burnt my child’s mouth resulting her not eating her meal . Service was poor and ignored staff had to ask twice for a highchair and asking for a hug of water at the table

Date of visit: May 2019
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
1  Thank emilyjayne c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LM232013, Guest Relations Manager at Yee Rah Wok & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2019

Sorry to hear this emilyjayne c, please can you email liverpool@yeerha.co.uk as this does not sound like our usual standard at all.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2019

Lovely service from the staff... Cocktails were very nice as good as the yummy food.. I recommend the chicken fried rice.. Also the mixed grill is star quality.

Date of visit: May 2019
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank Debra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LM232013, Manager at Yee Rah Wok & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2019

Kop Khun Kha (Thank you) for taking the time to share this amazing review with us Debra! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit. We take great pride in our food and customer service and I look forward to sharing your comments with our team!

We hope to welcome you back again soon!

Kind regards,
Yee Rah Wok & Grill

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Yee Rah Wok & Grill also viewed

Liverpool, Merseyside
 
Liverpool, Merseyside
Liverpool, Merseyside
 
Liverpool, Merseyside
 

Been to Yee Rah Wok & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing