We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, good price ”

La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Ranked #1 of 2,194 Restaurants in Liverpool
Restaurant details
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Nice little place, decent Mexican food with great service!! If you like it spicy ask for a kick. Will return
:)

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Liverpool2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,584)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

267 - 271 of 1,601 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Had a lovely time for sons 13th birthday . great food and made to feel special. Great atmosphere, great staff and relaxed place.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Nikki m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

First time visiting had a great experience would definitely recommend, staff are really friendly and food was excellent

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Macydouglasxox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Amazing food and brilliant staff, the lamb was cooked to perfection and my partner at enjoyed the tortillas

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Kevin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Came here with my family (8 of us in total), and we all had an amazing experience. The food was tasty and the portion sizes were very generous. The staff were incredibly friendly and made sure we all had a good time. Honestly, I can’t find any faults in our experience. I would highly recommend visiting.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank LFCTom98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill also viewed

 
Liverpool, Merseyside
Liverpool, Merseyside
 
Liverpool, Merseyside
Liverpool, Merseyside
 

Been to La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing