We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Close to everything you might need!”
other travelers have booked this property
Urban Chic Relaxing
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Urban Chic Relaxing
Urban Chic Stylish 3 bedroom house 6 mins form LPL City Centre
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Urban Chic Relaxing
Urban Chic Stylish 3 bedroom house 6 mins form LPL City Centre
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Liverpool, Merseyside, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Koen B
1 review
“Close to everything you might need!”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

A perfect experience from beginning to end. It started with the personal contact with the owner, she made sure that all our needs where taken care off.
When we arrived we where amazed by how clean the house was!
The house isn't very big, but it has everything to fit 6 people.
The pub, supermarkt and busstop are really close. And in no time you're in the city center (by bus).
At the end of the trip we where again surprised by the personal contact from the owner to ask if whe enjoyed our stay.
10/10 points for hospitality!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 21, 2018
Thank you Koen for such a superb review and I'm delighted you enjoyed your time in Liverpool.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 26, 2018
Delighted you enjoyed both the house with all its "equipment " and its close location to the city centre .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kieron R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect for city breaks and the like”
Reviewed January 22, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Easily close enough to the city center to visit all of the tourist attractions and sights the city has to offer, very accommodating house overall with all the necessary amenities, comfortable beds, full size fridge and freezer in the kitchen and a large TV in the lounge all topped off with a welcoming and helpful host, would happily stay again in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 14, 2018
Its was a pleasure hosting you at Hinton Lodge Keiron . Look forwards to seeing you at your next trip in our fabulous City of Liverpool .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing