We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A must if you want to have a great location coupled with great facilities”
Review of Signature Living

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Signature Living
Ranked #10 of 102 Specialty Lodging in Liverpool
1 review
“A must if you want to have a great location coupled with great facilities”
Reviewed November 13, 2013

If you are looking for a great location in a great city with excellent facilities and friendly hospitality, signature living is for you!! the apartment was lovely and we were right in the heart of the city, great for shopping, and the nightlife...highly recommend!

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Phil K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living, responded to this review, March 24, 2014
Phil,
Thank you so much for your kind words and your lovely review.
All our accommodation is very centrally located and boast amazing facilities second to none.
We do endeavour to make our guest stay with us the best possible experience that it can be
We look forward to your return.
Maybe try our new hotel which opens up in April called 30 James Street.

Many Thanks,

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,536 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,355
    92
    26
    29
    34
See reviews for
143
214
12
33
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (171)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ellesmere Port, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed November 13, 2013 via mobile

I recently stayed at signature living with two of my friends for a 21st birthday; the hotel was booked very last minute so I hadn't looked into it properly, but my goodness!...what a gem!
Right in the centre of Liverpool so location-wise, couldn't be any better (and about a 5-10 minute walk from concert square which is what we were there for) however, this hotel would also be ideal for those who are just after a browse around the city (not just us party/goers).

Now, the rooms were fantastic! Generously sized with large, comfy beds and decorated to the highest standards. The bathroom was also impressive with it's jacuzzi bath and ceiling shower.

I would highly recommend this hotel, me and my friends thoroughly enjoyed ourselves.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank katie s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living, responded to this review, March 24, 2014
Katie,
Thanks so much for taking the time to write this review. We are so glad that your party thoroughly enjoyed your stay here with us. All our accommodation is very centrally located and boast amazing facilities second to none. We hope to see you again in the future.

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Booked the Vault for my daughters 18th birthday, the apt is amazing and the pictures don't show how beautiful and spacious the vault is, the staff have been great answering any queries we had, and steph was waiting for us on arrival, everyone had a great time and loved staying the night after the party, I wouldn't hesitate to book again and would highly recommend this apt and signature living team if you are looking for luxury accommodation with the wow factor.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SKelly67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living, responded to this review, March 24, 2014
Thank you so much for your kind words and your lovely review. Our staff will be please to know that you had such a great time, that the party went so well and everyone had a fabulous time. All our accommodation is very centrally located and boast amazing facilities second to none.
We do endeavour to make our guest stay with us the best possible experience that it can be and great value for money.

We look forward to your return.
Maybe try our new hotel which opens up in April called 30 James Street.

Many Thanks,

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
39 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Recently stayed here on a hen weekend. Great apartment and really good central location for all of the bars/shops.

The place itself was really well decorated and had everything you need. Personal favourite was the massive bed/sofa in the living room.

Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jozborn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
focus77, Owner at Signature Living, responded to this review, November 12, 2013
Hi thank you so much for your review. May I call you to discuss further regarding the value / service etc?
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed November 10, 2013

I stayed in the apartments on a Thursday night, we stayed on Matthews street. They were 21 people aged between 19-50 for a friends birthday.
We received an absolutely brilliant deal priced wise and couldn't have been more pleased when we reached the apartments. The staff were so lovely and couldn't do more for us. Especially Mary.. She
Contacted me before my stay to make sure the rooms if originally booked were suitable, as they weren't we were given the two better rooms.
As it was a friends birthday we were given a free shot in the bar and the birthday girl given a free cocktails.
The apartment last were amazing, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, kitchen diner. They were exactly what we needed as we held a little party for our friend before going out.
The location was excellent too.
We would definitely come back and can't wait to do so.
Thank you to everyone at signature living.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lucye85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living, responded to this review, March 24, 2014
lucy,
Thank you so much for your kind words and your lovely review. The hotel and bar staff will be please to know that you had such a great time, and we hope to see you again soon.

Maybe try our new hotel which opens up in April called 30 James Street.

Many Thanks,

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caernarfon
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 8, 2013

I can only say unbelievable, what a refreshing change, can't find a single thing to complain about. Staff were amazing, can't do enough for you and really look after you, from text messages before you arrive to help you locate them with no problems, to receptionist, who really made sure we were looked after. Even the bar staff/ waiter who went the extra mile to ensure all was well with our meal and the amazing cocktails can't wait to come back Thank you.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KimACaernarfon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living, responded to this review, March 24, 2014
Kim,
Thank you so much for your kind words and your lovely review. Our staff will be please to know that you had such a great time.

I agree the cocktails are a must when you stay with us, the bar team will be pleased to hear you enjoyed them.

We look forward to your return.

Many Thanks,

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cumbria england
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed November 7, 2013

Stayed in apartment 7 on 3rd and 4th November with my 2 boys, beautiful decor furnture and spotlessly clean, I had a lovely greeting off Mark who was very helpful me being blonde and dizzy ha, i would highly recommend these apartments location is brilliant, i also had a curtess call off a memeber off staff the next day asking if everythink was ok and if needed anythink not to hesitate in calling them. Thankyou so much i will most definlitely returning and telling all my family friends up north to use these APARTMENTS and the Hotel thanks again Sue xx

Room Tip: i also had a look in room 8 it is amazing esp if there is 8 plus staying highly recomed
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank suewtb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living, responded to this review, March 24, 2014
Sue,
Thank you so much for your kind words and your lovely review.
The staff will be please to know that you had such a great time.
All our accommodation is very centrally located and boast amazing facilities second to none.
We do endeavour to make our guest stay with us the best possible experience that it can be.
we hope to see you again soon.

Many Thanks,

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Liverpool hotels
Central Liverpool
Signature Living Hotel
Signature Living Hotel
#1 of 97 in Liverpool
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,511 reviews
Central Liverpool
30 James Street, Home of the Titanic
Central Liverpool
The Shankly Hotel
The Shankly Hotel
#4 of 97 in Liverpool
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,227 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Posh Pads Liverpool ONE
#7 of 97 in Liverpool
4.5 of 5 bubbles 804 reviews
The Nadler Liverpool
#2 of 97 in Liverpool
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,888 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Signature Living? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Signature Living

Property: Signature Living
Address: 38 / 40 Victoria Street, Liverpool L1 6BX, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Merseyside > Liverpool
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 102 Specialty Lodging in Liverpool
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Signature Living 4*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a serviced apartment provider, based in the very centre of Liverpool. Our apartments offer so much more space, flexibility and functionality than any hotel. Our concierge service has been adapted to ensure that you make the most of what our amazing city has to offer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Signature Living reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Signature Living Hotel Liverpool

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing