We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Signature Living
Nearby Hotels
$104
$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Nadler Liverpool(Liverpool)(Great Value!)
$52
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
$84
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$147
$88
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$97
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$116
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Room Service
$115
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Aloft Liverpool(Liverpool)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Heywood House Hotel(Liverpool)(Great Value!)
$68
$44
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (1,550)
Filter reviews
1,550 results
Traveler rating
1,354
94
27
32
43
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,354
94
27
32
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbold streetthese apartmentsiconic apartmenthen doamazing nighton arrivalliving areajacuzzi bathfantastic weekendbe booking againthe location is perfectvisiting liverpoolmember of staffvaultbirthdayps3accommodation
Filter
Updating list...
1,099 - 1,104 of 1,550 reviews
Reviewed February 20, 2013

I stayed here for my 21st birthday with my family and it was amazing. The apartment was spacious and the location was fantastic. Matt was really friendly and made our stay most enjoyable. We will definitely be returning again at Christmas and I am planning to return sooner for a night out with the girls after my degree!!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lowri R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

This was our second time at Signature Living and, just like last time, the apartment and service were both great! We stayed in apartment 8, a room for 10 people, and there was so much living space. The bedrooms were very comfortable, the living room huge and ideal for big groups, and the whole apartment clean and very well looked after.
You won't find a better place to stay in Liverpool for the location, quality and value for money.
Want to thank Matt again for looking after us all so well. Look forward to our next visit!

Room Tip: There's a real variety of rooms available. We stayed first time in a duplex room, which had really good sized bedrooms. Second time we stayed in a single floored apartment with very good sized bedrooms and it probably had a bigger living space. Either way, the standard is very good.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matt B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2013

Best apartment we have ever stayed in. Everywhere was very clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. It made it our perfect valentines night as the room was pre decorated with candles, rose petals, champagne, cupcakes and chocolates, was definitley worth the money. Would love to be back soon! Thank you x

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shannon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2013 via mobile

The most amazing apartment I have ever stayed in. I plan to return to the exact same place on my next trip to Liverpool.
Matt showed us round, made us very welcome. (Apartment 4)
The kids and myself thought the apartments had the 'wow factor'!
Brilliant location for all things you want to do in Liverpool. Right in the centre of the city.
Defo 5 star quality!! Book it now!!!

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Judie007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2013

We chose signature apartments for its location and where not disappointed,rooms where excellent and clean and friendly staff,the only down side was not being offered room 4,now this is the one everyone wants, Mary was our host and a good host she was, thoroughly recommend this to anyone

Room Tip: Room 4 for me next time little or no noise at all
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tony S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews