We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent accommodation!! Highly recommended”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Signature Living

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Signature Living
1 review
“Excellent accommodation!! Highly recommended”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 13, 2013

We had a fantastic hen wknd staying in Victoria street apartments!! They are gorgeous clean and plenty of space!! Even bread butter milk tea n coffee in arrival!! Both staff Danny and Matt were amazing only had to call and they were with us within a few mins to help us:) cant wait to return will defo use these apartments:)

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Glitterghirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,533 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,352
    92
    27
    29
    33
See reviews for
143
213
12
33
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (171)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 13, 2013

Booked a one bed apartment for valentines sadly they didn't have the 14th available but told me they had the 12th if I would like that, I picked the 12th with a valentines package which was a bottle of bubbles, chocs and candles and roses petals around the apartment, there was a slite mix up when I got to the apartment my package wasn't set up, once I had let the staff know this they could apologise enough and got straight to work setting up the apartment and even give use another free bottle of bubbles and let use have late check out free of charge, and for my next stay they are even giving me great discount, this is thanks to Matt and Mary who made are stay that bit more special thanks so much can't wait to stay again xxx

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank xxemmadxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 12, 2013

We had an amazing time in the Victoria St apartments , there was 9 of us in 2 apartments next to each other ( we booked late so couldnt get in together, and Mary one of the staff was amazing at organising it for us) we were down for a henny and the apartments were decorated for us arriving !!!! it was more than we expected , they made such an effort!!! we booked one of there packages , "the full monty" and it was booked for 7 oclock, we got in a major traffic jam on way down and were running 2 hrs behind !!! Mary reaaranged everything and got everything reschedualed!! she was absolutly brilliant!!! On arrival We met Danny , who was so welcoming and friendly and made us feel at ease , also matt who came to make sure everything was ok and to see if we needed him to get us on guest lists for any clubs etc !! The staff were totally amazing , you could not fault the service at all !! even the cleaning ladies were really friendly and the security guard at night made us feel so safe and secure !! Apartments themselves were gorgeous , loads of room , clean , location was brilliant , handy for everything . We are already planning another weekend in November , But the staff deffo made sure we had a fantastic weekend , so a MASSIVE thankyou to signature living !!!!! lyndsey and the girls from aberdeen xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lyndsey h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 11, 2013 via mobile

Booked signature living as it looked like the perfect place for me and my girlfriend to enjoy our engagement. We stayed in the fortune apartment which was amazing. Pat set the room up with balloons for me and also gave us a bottle of complimentary champagne which was a nice gesture. We couldn't have asked for a more special place to get engaged and would advise anyone thinking of getting engaged or looking for a special nights stay defiantly look at booking here.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Garymac476
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 8, 2013

I stayed at signature living and rented two rooms for 8 people, aged 21-31 for one night, at the weekend. one room had two bed in the liunge rather than two sofas which wasnt great! the bathroom in the other was vile.. I felt like I came out dirtier than I went in! one double bedroom was such a squeeze! the bed just about fit in & nothin else.. an then the lounge felt like there was something missing, it felt empty.. the sofa which changed into a bed was rediculously uncomfy. and we were told we could pre order breakfast.. which we did! the breakfast wa so cold when it arrived most of us didn't eat it & we had paid extra for sauces which never arrived! overall I'd say it was over priced for what you get. if they improved on service and cleaned & fixed the few bits and peices then it would be 5* and worth the money. currently I'd say 3*. tea and coffee was provided which was brill but we had taken out own anyway because we wasn't told. there defo better out there!!

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lulucachoo1201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leeds, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 7, 2013 via mobile

6 of us stayed in the New York Loft for 3 nights mid week.

We were greeted by Mary on arrival, who was very friendly and provided all information needed about the apartment.

The loft was very impressive with a massive modern kitchen area complete with complimentary goodies. The living area was also very spacious with 3 double day beds and a surround sound projector tv + ps3.

In addition, the apartment was located right in the middle of Liverpool - just a 5min walk to shops, clubs and bars! However as it was located on Bold Street you need to watch out for the dodgy people hanging around outside!

Overall we had an excellent break and will definitely be staying with Signature Living again!

Many thanks :)

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Letloobug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 6, 2013

Just arrived home after a 2 night break with my partner in the signature living Victoria street building. As i have been twice before there's no question why I returned again. The rooms are flawless, very modern with wacky an unique designs. There's nothing you will need to ask for as the apartment is fully equipped with everything you would find in your own home. The staff are brilliant, extremely friendly, very helpful and welcoming. Matt who dealt with my check in was an absolute gent from the moment i stepped through the door, and made a huge impact on why I will be coming back again. It's just not possible to fault this place, definately be back soon.
C. Harris

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Cogzy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Liverpool hotels
Central Liverpool
Signature Living Hotel
Signature Living Hotel
#1 of 99 in Liverpool
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,475 reviews
Central Liverpool
30 James Street, Home of the Titanic
Central Liverpool
The Shankly Hotel
The Shankly Hotel
#4 of 99 in Liverpool
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Posh Pads Liverpool ONE
#7 of 99 in Liverpool
4.5 of 5 bubbles 800 reviews
The Nadler Liverpool
#2 of 99 in Liverpool
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,845 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Signature Living? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Signature Living

Property: Signature Living
Address: 38 / 40 Victoria Street, Liverpool L1 6BX, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Merseyside > Liverpool
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 103 Specialty Lodging in Liverpool
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:3 star — Signature Living 3*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a serviced apartment provider, based in the very centre of Liverpool. Our apartments offer so much more space, flexibility and functionality than any hotel. Our concierge service has been adapted to ensure that you make the most of what our amazing city has to offer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Signature Living reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Signature Living Hotel Liverpool

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing