We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“FANTASTIC PLACE, AMAZING FOOD”
Review of Fattoush

Fattoush
Order Online
Ranked #43 of 2,118 Restaurants in Liverpool
Certificate of Excellence
Description: Fattoush is a mediterranean lebanese restaurant, located in the heart of Liverpool city centre . Fattoush is suitable for vegetarian,vegan, gluten free and dairy free options .
Restaurant details
Description: Fattoush is a mediterranean lebanese restaurant, located in the heart of Liverpool city centre . Fattoush is suitable for vegetarian,vegan, gluten free and dairy free options .
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Been here for the last 4 years and never let down. Staff always attentive and food always fresh. Best value for money within Liverpool. Always clean and service with a smile. Thanks mo and the team!!

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank mystery-shopp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (235)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 235 reviews

Reviewed January 19, 2020 via mobile

We came upon Fattoush as the first place we had chosen to eat at (Barley and Beans) was unexpectedly closed.

So we decided to give Fattoush a try. As soon as we walked in we were greeted by the lovely Ellie who welcomed us.

The menu has authentic food and ingredients. We chose the falafel to start with and my oh my, they were the best falafels I've had, warm, crispy on the outside, moist on the inside. For mains we shared a chicken Kabseh and it was delicious. Ellie accommodated us throughout our meal.

Another aspect I loved was the music, it was traditional and very good.

Will definitely be visiting here again!

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank rk20182019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020 via mobile

We had the mixed kebab and the upside down lamb both very delicious
Very generous portions
Good and fairly quick service

Date of visit: January 2020
2  Thank Mahsa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2019 via mobile

Excellent food, nice atmosphere and good service, not much more you could ask for. Oh, and all at a very reasonable price.

Date of visit: December 2019
2  Thank chrispalmer1610
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2019 via mobile

We had a delicious meal here. The food was so tasty and plentiful, and very reasonably priced. I finished with a Lebanese tea. Definitely recommend and great service.

Date of visit: December 2019
1  Thank sarahwK9702OF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mo_Liverpool11998855, Manager at Fattoush, responded to this reviewResponded December 27, 2019

Hi Sarah

Thank you very much for the recommendation
Happy to heard you had a nice time at Fattoush

We hope to see you again soon

Best regards
Fattoush team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fattoush also viewed

Liverpool, Merseyside
Liverpool, Merseyside
 
Liverpool, Merseyside
 
Liverpool, Merseyside
 

Been to Fattoush? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing