We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Birthday lunch”
Review of Fattoush

Fattoush
Order Online
Ranked #35 of 2,139 Restaurants in Liverpool
Certificate of Excellence
Description: Fattoush is a mediterranean lebanese restaurant, located in the heart of Liverpool city centre . Fattoush is suitable for vegetarian,vegan, gluten free and dairy free options .
Restaurant details
Description: Fattoush is a mediterranean lebanese restaurant, located in the heart of Liverpool city centre . Fattoush is suitable for vegetarian,vegan, gluten free and dairy free options .
Reviewed June 10, 2019

Six of us went for birthday lunch on a Saturday. We were spoilt for choice and decided we wanted to share some starters (two of the girls are vegetarian). We decided to ask the fab guy serving us to choose a selection of dishes for us. He was more than happy to do this and it was all delicious and just the right amount. At the end of lunch we were treated to complimentary mint tea and turkish delight. Would highly recommend.

Date of visit: June 2019
2  Thank Jane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mo_Liverpool11998855, Manager at Fattoush, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2019

Dear Jane,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review.
Glad you enjoyed your experience @ Fattoush

Looking forward to seeing you again soon

Best regards

Fattoush team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (206)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 206 reviews

Reviewed June 1, 2019

Having booked a table as this was our first visit to Liverpool, we were early and were welcomed. Very attentive waiter, good service and food. Typical Lebanese food, but well cooked and good ingredients. Would recommend.

Date of visit: May 2019
1  Thank 950Julie16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mo_Liverpool11998855, Manager at Fattoush, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2019

Hi,

Thanks a lot for your very kind and positive review.

I’m very glad you enjoyed your meal @ Fattoush and looking forward to serving you again soon

Kind regards

Fattoush team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2019 via mobile

Turned up for lunch, it was a bit of a walk but it was worth it. There was only one person in there when we arrived, so I was quite worried we may have chosen the wrong venue. We were not let down. Starters came quick, my wife had ordered hummus with lamb which was really tasty. The mains we big and extremely tasty.

I had my main with half chips and half rice, you have to pay £1 extra.

The waitress was really friendly.

Make a note they do not sell alcohol.

Would definitely visit again.

Date of visit: May 2019
1  Thank P7773BXneilc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mo_Liverpool11998855, Manager at Fattoush, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2019

Dear customer,

Thank you a lot for your positive review.
We are glad that you enjoyed your time here at Fattoush and hope to see you again soon

Best regards

Fattoush team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2019 via mobile

This was my third visit to Fattoush.
We went there as a group of 7 friends after watching the FA Cup Final.
Fattoush is a very welcoming restaurant with very good food and service. I had a lovely chicken starter ( number 15 on the menu), delicious lamb chops and a Greek salad with Lebanese tea. All very good.
It was nice to see an extended family coming in later on to break their fast during Ramadan, and to see how easy and relaxed everyone was with the young children.
It was a very enjoyable evening.
Thank you.

Date of visit: May 2019
1  Thank athyoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mo_Liverpool11998855, Manager at Fattoush, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2019

Dear customer,

Thank you so much for giving us your feedback .

We are very proud and happy to see such positive review and make everyone @ Fattoush work even harder

We wish to see you again soon in our establishment

Best regards

Fattoush team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2019 via mobile

Went here with my husband to break our fast during Ramadan, we were given dates to break our fast and food arrived literally on time to break our fast. The food was incredible, delicious and authentic, easily one of the best Middle Eastern restaurants in this region and I’ve been to quite a few. Definitely will be back soon.

Date of visit: May 2019
1  Thank doctorlindab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mo_Liverpool11998855, Manager at Fattoush, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2019

Dear Linda ,

Thank you indeed for the very positive review.
That will make us work even harder to ensure that always best service and best quality of food is provided at our establishments

Looking forward to seeing you again soon

Best regards

Fattoush team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fattoush also viewed

Liverpool, Merseyside
Liverpool, Merseyside
 
Liverpool, Merseyside
 
Liverpool, Merseyside
 

Been to Fattoush? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing