We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect weekend getaway😀”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Liverpool, Merseyside, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tweedlyma...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Perfect weekend getaway😀”
Reviewed December 13, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Excellent location ; ten minutes by taxi or if you are feeling energetic a 20minute walk from the centre of town, everything you might need for a relaxing weekend was provided including a complimentary bottle of Prosecco: the furnishings throughout the apartment were all of a high quality: Sky tv and a good Internet speed were an additional bonus: Toiletries and breakfast items to get you started were all provided- Thought the honesty fridge was a great idea although on this occasion we didn’t use it: Communication with the owner was excellent

Thank you

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 14, 2017
Thank you for lovely review. We really appreciate people taking the time to review.

Welcome back any time.

Best Regards

Linda&Keith
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christoph...
1 review
“Lovely Apartment”
Reviewed December 10, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We were staying in Liverpool for our daughter's graduation and could not have picked nicer accommodation. Linda met us at the apartment to show us round; we were really impressed with the welcoming drink and and food. Having a 4-pt carton of milk waiting for us in the fridge makes a big difference (rather than the 1-pt cartons usually seen in other accommodation). Various other items of food and drink were really appreciated, as was having access to Sky Cinema. It's only a 15-20 minute walk to Liverpool One and the city centre which was perfect for us. We would definitely stay here again. Thank you.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 11, 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words
We really appreciate the feedback and hope to welcome you back in future

Best Regards

Linda &Keith
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kirsty P
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fantastic stay”
Reviewed November 26, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We had a fantastic stay at this beautiful apartment where the owners have thought of everything to make it feel like home. We where greeted by linda amongst entering who went through everything we needed to know. The apartment is in a great location and is ideal for all ages being in a promenemt location close to all amenities. Will deffonately be staying again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 14, 2017
Thanks for your lovely comments

Welcome back anytime.

Best Regards

Linda&Keith
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sigrún H
Reykjavík, Gullbringusysla, Iceland
Level 3 Contributor
2 reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed October 23, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We got a very warm and nice welcome from Mrs. Linda when we got to the apartment. The refrigerator had been filled with some well appreciated groceries. She showed us around and explained everything to us. We had a very nice view over the dock and we had beautiful weather over the most of our stay. All rooms were clean and nicely integrated into the apartment. We liked the place so much that we would consider using this apartment again whenever we come back to Liverpool.
Five stars from us.

Grateful Icelanders.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. Hopefully will welcome you back in future. Linda & Keith
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nbarton23
Basingstoke
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Amazing apartment”
Reviewed August 30, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed here for one night as my husband and son went to a football game. The apartment is amazing! It is in a fantastic location within 15 minutes walking distance of the centre. The apartment is very clean, well decorated and furnished. The owners have thought of everything including toiletries, coffee machine and pods, honesty drinks fridge and a complimentary bottle of prosecco.
The owners answered queries very quickly beforehand and Linda met us on arrival with lots of advice. We loved our stay and cannot rate this apartment high enough. When we return to Liverpool we will definitely be staying here!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 2, 2017
Thank you so much so for comments . A good result all round.
Hope to welcome you back in future.
Regards
Linda@ Keith
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
charlarn
Derby, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay in fantastic apartment”
Reviewed July 28, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We visited Liverpool with our son (10) and my mother-in-law. This apartment proved ideal for our stay.

The owners couldn't have been more helpful, with useful directions before we arrived and on arrival we were supplied with tea, coffee, biscuits and even milk and a bottle of wine, every detail has been carefully thought about to provide everything guests could possibly need during their stay.

The apartment was immaculate, clean, beautifully furnished and comfortable and within a pleasant 15 minutes walk to the city centre.

We had a great time whilst in Liverpool visiting all the fantastic attractions the city has to offer. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend this apartment to anyone looking for a base from which to explore this fabulous city.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 31, 2017
Thanks for your great comments . Pleased you all enjoyed apartment and city . Hopefully you will return in future.

Regards
Linda & Keith
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pajg245
Los Angeles, California
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment in Liverpool”
Reviewed July 28, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

It was a beautiful apartment and in a perfect location. Everything was brand new, spotless and welcoming (even the geese visiting on the patio). Keith and Linda were extra special hosts and next time I'm in Liverpool I'd love to stay there again but it wouldn't surprise me if they had bookings back to back years in advance. They were above and beyond any expectations and anyone would be hard pressed to find anyone kinder and more amenable. I won't detail their acts of kindness in case anyone would try to take advantage, suffice it to say they are truly good people.Thank you Keith and Linda

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 30, 2017
Lovely to have guests who appreciate this beautiful city and apartment . Thanks for taking the time to review . Will hopefully welcome you back in the years ahead . Regards Linda & Keith
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing