We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,279)
Filter reviews
3,279 results
Traveler rating
1,699
989
329
157
105
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,699
989
329
157
105
Show reviews that mention
All reviews echo arena albert dock great location big wheel ferris wheel lovely hotel car park beatles story comfortable beds city centre would stay again short walk excellent stay one night stay bars and restaurants good nights sleep self service
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 3,279 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Arrived at 1am, left at 9am!

We still toke the time to enjoy a drink at the very well trendy cosy bar, who close at 1.45am.

Receptionist very welcomed, and location absolutely perfect for a walk in the Quays!

I thank the staff for giving us a room with a nice view, as it was my partner and I 2 years anniversary, but we sadly had bigger plans than celebrating on the day itself..
It did made our stay a bit romantic :)

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Bluell92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KirstyJurys, Manager at Jurys Inn Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay even if it was a short one, we are pleased that you had a lovely anniversary and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We couldn't sleep because of the poor insulation of the room. People outside and inside the hotel were very very loud. we could hear our neighbors as if we were in the same room. the location is very good near to every tourist attraction. The breakfast was very good and propose glutenfree bread and Almond milk.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
1  Thank Pioneer29179103089
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KirstyJurys, Manager at Jurys Inn Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay, I am glad that you enjoyed the hotel and breakfast, I do apologise in regards to the noise within the hotel. We do try to limit external noise as much as possible and have floorwalkers to monitor the hotels floors but unfortunately we cannot always minimize this. I will communicate your comments with our nights team so they are aware and we will take action were needed.

Thanks again,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Shocking assistance. Book with no cancellation free and pay at property. They took it upon themselves to take 197 pound out of my bank without consent then when asked for it back nothing but rubbish shocking

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Heather F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KirstyJurys, Manager at Jurys Inn Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi Heather,

Thank you for leaving your review, I have just looked at your booking on our reservations system and I can see you have booked two rooms on the 24th August which are both advance purchase rates. The advance purchase rate is always taken prior to your arrival and is non refundable and non amendable, this should be stated in your booking.com terms and conditions.

Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

What a great hotel .staff breakfast and very clean . This has everything in a location base you cannot get any closer to everything you need smugglers cove restaurant in the docks .. cheap fine dinning in a lovley location we eat out a lot and would give this a 10 . Car park up road £15 a day food shopping sight seeing .. loved it all 10/10 and will be back thanks jury’s inn x

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Likeistoleit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KirstyJurys, Manager at Jurys Inn Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor, I am pleased reading that you enjoyed spending your 10 year anniversary with us.

We will look forward to seeing you again on your next visit.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The staff was really friendly and we were upgraded to a superior room. I wanted to borrow a couple of champagne glass which wasn't a problem. This hotel is in a great location you don't have to go far for a drink and a nice meal.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank Flyer01237723071
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KirstyJurys, Manager at Jurys Inn Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay, I am pleased reading that you were upgraded complimentary during your stay and all of our staff were helpful and friendly.

We hope we get the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon

Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews