We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
98 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Lincoln, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 98 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Stacie C
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed November 12, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Me and my partner have returned today from a 2 night break to the cottage my dad and his wife visited and recommended
It was lovely bigger than expected,as other reviewers said there was a lovely home made cake left plus bread and milk etc the couple thought of everything down to towels,robes for the hot tub,folder with all info in,little shower wash etc
Had a little dip in the hot tub which was great n a little very good wake up on a Sunday morning
The couple live just over from the cottage n although quite close you don’t see them n is still really private...we spoke to the man and he said to knock if we needed anything which I thought was nice
We didn’t venture out so not entirely sure what was around the area
It was home from home and we both enjoyed the break in the quiet with no children we would recommend and return in the future
Thankyou xx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Worksop, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 29, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Julie G
Nettleham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Lovely peaceful cottage”
Reviewed October 19, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Close to the ring road but so peaceful and countrified. Bed was extremely comfortable, cake delicious. Clean, spacious accommodation and close to many attractions.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
barnsley south yorks
Reviewed October 16, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 6, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
666daveh
Derby, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Perfect ”
Reviewed September 23, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Everything has already been written by previous guests- perfect hideaway - hot tub was great - 4 nights of bliss- thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing