We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Leicester North West Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$103
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Leicester(Leicester)
$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hilton Leicester(Leicester)
$87
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$84
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$80
$77
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
$82
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
$68
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Days Inn Leicester Forest East M1(Leicester)(Great Value!)
$59
$48
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (442)
Filter reviews
442 results
Traveler rating
215
148
39
23
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
215
148
39
23
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe pubcounty hallrestaurant next dooradjoining restaurantfayre and squarehuge bedgood nights sleepsat navon arrivalone night stayreception staffcomfortable bedcar parkexcellent staycontinental breakfastfamily roomnight's sleep
Filter
Updating list...
286 - 291 of 442 reviews
Reviewed January 27, 2014

Very friendly staff, particularly the hotel manager and breakfast staff. I can tell why this hotel receives such a good rating. Book early though or the rate is a little pricey. The breakfast was good value.



  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gill E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Never stayed in premier inn before , if this is the standard will definitely be booking again,
The hotel was exceptionally clean and smelt fresh. Staff were really really friendly and helpful. Made my stay while hubby in hospital really pleasant

Room Tip: Very quiet while we stayed and in morning walking past rooms that were being cleaned all appeared to be equally clean
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Greygirl2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

I stayed here as having been before a year previously I had no complaints. This time the reception was poor on arrival and we felt that we had done something wrong. After that however the later receptionists were all friendly. The hot tap ran continuously. Constant noise from when someone had a shower or used the toilet in the next room. An unwashed spoon which smelt of coffee. Dirty handles on bathroom. Bed uncomfortable. A large van parked close up to window and completely blocked the view. I wouldn't stay again.

Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
Thank Sarah T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2014

I would like to say myself and my family could not have been treated any better anywhere the staff were kindness itself and the restaurant adjoining was great brilliant service and kind and friendly staff. Premier inn you should be very proud of this hotel within your company your staff should all get a pay rise.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kate2253
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2014

As quite regular visitors to this Premier Inn we were again very impressed.On this occasion we were joined by our son and his family. Both rooms were prepared to a hight standard. The staff as usual friendly and efficient. Rooms quiet and comfortable.
We were joined by more family members for breakfast bringing our numbers up to eleven.The dining room was very busy, we were particularly impressed by the breakfast waitress Janine who took our orders. She was very friendly but remained focused to ensure we got all that we wanted. We all received the correct order and enjoyed a good breakfast. The children in the party were well catered for.
We would highly recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: We rang in advance of arrival to request ground floor room.
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stupug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews