We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very friendly staff, usual room standard.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Leicester North West Hotel
Ranked #17 of 40 Hotels in Leicester
Reviewed March 30, 2012

Premier Inns are pretty standard and this one lived up to expectation. Reception staff very helpful. Restaurant next door not great, loos particularly poor, food and service mediocre.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fiona H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (389)
There are newer reviews for Premier Inn Leicester North West Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

349 - 355 of 389 reviews

Reviewed March 24, 2012

We use this Premier Inn often when visiting family, the grandchildren get to stay for free and we all eat at the restaurant.The staff at the restaurant and hotel are all very friendly. A big thankyou to Haley and Jim who always remember us. See you again soon.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank elaine_law
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2012

Have a great stay everything was perfect better than most 5 Star hotels, clean, spacious and a very comfy bed. Breakfast was amazing and very generous, staff so helpful and polite can't fault it.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charlotte C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2012

We stayed here as we attended a wedding and reception next door. The room was very comfortable, good size and had everything we needed. The staff could not do enough for us. Very friendly and would definately go back.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karen J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2012

We used this Premier Inn to break a journey, having often passed by the area on the way to see family. We are keen on these hotels as they mostly offer very good value. It turned out to be a quiet location but close to the A46, so not too much of a detour! The staff were very friendly and helpful even though we were late arriving. Our room was clean and bright and the bathroom was particularly attractive. The restaurant is also inviting. We will certainly be calling again.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rob P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2012

We were made to feel very welcome, the room we had was also very clean.The staff here
are fantastic nothing is to much trouble for them. So a big thankyou to all who made our
stay so comfortable.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karen r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2012

Myself and my two daughters (aged 9 and 13) recently stayed at this hotel. We was greeted by a very friendly Ben who made us feel very welcome from the moment we all walked in . The hotel room was clean and warm. Ben even said to me if i needed any suggestions on taking the girls all i had to was ask him . We will definately be using this hotel again

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sarah d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Leicester hotels
4.0 mi away
Leicester Marriott Hotel
2.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Leicester
Holiday Inn Leicester
#10 of 40 in Leicester
932 reviews
2.2 mi away
Travelodge Lutterworth
Travelodge Lutterworth
#18 of 40 in Leicester
152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Days Inn Leicester Forest East M1
4.0 mi away
Hilton Leicester
Hilton Leicester
#11 of 40 in Leicester
1,552 reviews
3.5 mi away
The Belmont Hotel
The Belmont Hotel
#7 of 40 in Leicester
906 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Leicester North West Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Leicester North West Hotel

Address: Leicester Road | Glenfield, Leicester LE3 8HB, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Leicestershire > Leicester
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 40 Hotels in Leicester
Price Range: $60 - $124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Leicester North West Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located within easy reach of the M1, national rail and air links. Ideally situated for both business and leisure guests. For shops and local amenities Leicester city centre is only 3 miles away. Our Leicester North West Premier Inn has everything you would expect, incredibly comfy beds in every room and an onsite restaurant. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Leicester North West Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing