We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Enjoyable stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Leicester, Leicestershire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lizzie123...
Leicester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Enjoyable stay”
Reviewed October 16, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed are short stay and we will definitely be back lovely comfortable clean house looking forward to returning

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 27, 2017
Thank you for your great review and I am pleased you enjoyed your stay. Sally
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Really is a home away from home”
Reviewed February 7, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Beautiful house, fantastic facilities, everything you need. Really is a home away from home. Large space yet very cosy. Very helpful host. Offered early and late check out. Great communication. Will definitely return

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 9, 2017
Thank you for your positive review and I am pleased you enjoyed your stay. I look forward to seeing you in the future again Nicola.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mymilesto...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Fantastic, Spacious House”
Reviewed February 7, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Fantastic, spacious house with all amenities one could ask for. The area is quiet and close to main road transportation, but is also within walking distance from the centre. Sally was incredibly accommodating and made sure we got in okay. Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 9, 2017
Thank you for your positive review and I am pleased you enjoyed your stay. Sally
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing