We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great place,very family friendly” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Beeton Villas

Beeton Villas
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Beeton Villas
Ranked #33 of 127 Specialty Lodging in Blackpool
Pelsall, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Great place,very family friendly”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 24, 2013

Located at back of winter gardens its ideal we didn't need to use the car all time we were there,clean and spacious flats.There was four adults,a baby and a four year old and there was plenty of room for all of us.Terry is very friendly and helpful a great guy.Good value for money you can come and go as you please,the best place we have stayed in all the years of visiting blackpool for illuminations.Josie,Rache,Martin,James,Chloe and Emeli

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Josie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    22
    6
    2
    0
    0
See reviews for
16
6
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 14, 2013

My friend and I go to the IFS Blackpool 3 Day Fitness Convention held by Chrysalis Promotions in Blackpool Winter Gardens every March and this is the best place we have stayed by far, the location is just around the back of the winter gardens and there is a car park at the side of winter gardens, the flats are self catering and have microwaves, cookers, central heating, showers, tv, free view we took an extension lead when we stayed as another reviewer said there wasn't many sockets, it is very clean and quiet just what you need on an exercise convention, the location is excellent no trekking for 30 minutes before or after the full day, it was close enough to get showered and changed at lunch time, recommend this place to anyone wanted to self cater in the heart of blackpool, I will be staying here every year from now on

Room Tip: I stayed in the downstairs rooms so can't comment
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank cavakaggy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 24, 2013

Was made very welcome during our stay. Ideal location for everywhere. The flat was ideal for our 5 year old very spacious for her to play. Good value for money and Terry was a lovely guy and very helpful. Louise Craig and Francesca

  • Stayed February 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Louisrle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scarborough, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 18, 2013

The only thing my wife and I can say is that we wish we found this place years ago. We are frequent visitors to Blackpool and we have never stayed in the same place twice. Finally we can stop changing places. Roomy, clean and minutes from downtown. Thanks, Chris and Paul.

Room Tip: No car required, centrally located, two minute walk to town centre.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank Chris S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 8, 2013

We have been coming to Beeton Villas for years. Thank you Terry once again for you hospitality. I think we have stayed in every apartment in the building! The apartments are clean and comfortable and have everything we need whether it's just me and Bill or all 4 of us. Very close to all of the shops which is handy. Thank you once again. We will be booking again for next year.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank London-Born-n-Bred
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Telford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 3, 2012

phoned Terry asked if we could check in early he said our room would be ready for when we arrived when we arrived shown to our room considering the flats were classed as luxery apartments we were dissapointed we were shown a dated room the bedding was an horrible cream cover with cheap duvets in them to thin too get warm at night despite the central heating being on .faulty bedroom lamp on dressing table , ,smoke alarm going off through the night ,pull down bed too low to the floor not very comfortable .The kitchen there was no toaster a little luxery i would of thought ?had to keep unplugging kettle to use microwave and looked inside the oven kitchen foil inside covered with burnt fat at least couple of weeks worth disgusting so using the oven was out of the question .The best bit was the loction stones throw from the square and town centre ideal base to come back for a rest and terry was very helpful let us leave our bags at the flat til we were ready to get our coach home thankyou Terry much appreciated flats just need a little updating for what we paid for 4 days expected a little more home comforts .

Room Tip: Wall bed not good if you suffer with your back also if people in other bedroom need to use the toile...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Appledore17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 25, 2012

Came home Friday from Beeton Villas after 4 night break with my husband. These apartments are close to centre and only 5-10 min walk to front. Lovely apartments, very clean, everything you needed was provided. If I ever go back to Blackpool I would defo choose these apartments.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Janbandit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Blackpool hotels
0.3 mi away
Ibis Styles Blackpool
Ibis Styles Blackpool
#33 of 72 in Blackpool
4.0 of 5 bubbles 931 reviews
0.1 mi away
Melville Hotel
Melville Hotel
#62 of 72 in Blackpool
3.0 of 5 bubbles 460 reviews
0.0 mi away
Rosebank Villa
Rosebank Villa
#277 of 913 in Blackpool
4.5 of 5 bubbles 71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Manor Grove Guest House
Manor Grove Guest House
#176 of 913 in Blackpool
5.0 of 5 bubbles 62 reviews
0.1 mi away
Boomerang Blackpool
Boomerang Blackpool
#229 of 913 in Blackpool
4.5 of 5 bubbles 114 reviews
0.0 mi away
Gresham Hotel
Gresham Hotel
#388 of 913 in Blackpool
4.0 of 5 bubbles 107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beeton Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beeton Villas

Property: Beeton Villas
Address: 11-13 Leopold Grove, Blackpool FY1 4LD, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Blackpool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #33 of 127 Specialty Lodging in Blackpool
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Beeton Villas Holiday Apartments are located in Blackpool Town Center next door to The Winter Gardens and behind The Tower. We accept family and couples only. We have 10 apartments ranging from open plan to two bedroom and catering anywhere up to 6 people. Beeton Villas is open all year round. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Beeton Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing