We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location”
Review of Beeton Villas

Beeton Villas
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Beeton Villas
Ranked #41 of 138 Specialty Lodging in Blackpool
Reviewed November 3, 2012

phoned Terry asked if we could check in early he said our room would be ready for when we arrived when we arrived shown to our room considering the flats were classed as luxery apartments we were dissapointed we were shown a dated room the bedding was an horrible cream cover with cheap duvets in them to thin too get warm at night despite the central heating being on .faulty bedroom lamp on dressing table , ,smoke alarm going off through the night ,pull down bed too low to the floor not very comfortable .The kitchen there was no toaster a little luxery i would of thought ?had to keep unplugging kettle to use microwave and looked inside the oven kitchen foil inside covered with burnt fat at least couple of weeks worth disgusting so using the oven was out of the question .The best bit was the loction stones throw from the square and town centre ideal base to come back for a rest and terry was very helpful let us leave our bags at the flat til we were ready to get our coach home thankyou Terry much appreciated flats just need a little updating for what we paid for 4 days expected a little more home comforts .

Room Tip: Wall bed not good if you suffer with your back also if people in other bedroom need to use the toile...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Appledore17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (36)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

29 - 35 of 36 reviews

Reviewed September 25, 2012

Came home Friday from Beeton Villas after 4 night break with my husband. These apartments are close to centre and only 5-10 min walk to front. Lovely apartments, very clean, everything you needed was provided. If I ever go back to Blackpool I would defo choose these apartments.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janbandit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2012

I have stayed at the beeton villas now for about 6 or 7 years, its in the most convenient of locations for the winter gardens, its very sound proof and you never get bothered by other guests. The only improvement I could suggest is for more sockets and full length mirrors.

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Magpie7777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2012

travelled to these apartments for a midweek stay with my fiancee and 2 children, these apartments were spotleesly claen and plenty of room too, very near all facilities and terry was so friendly we would recommend this place to anybody.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank disgruntled029
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2011

this was my third visit to beeton villas.stayed two nights for a weekend break. the apts are spotlessly clean and very well equiped.they are centrally positioned and close to all ameneties.
wouldn`t hesitate to recommend beeton villas .

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank kath-hawthorn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2011

The service I received was brill. Only met Michelle and she was down to earth and friendly. She spoke to me about car parking and the safest place to park in the area and thoroughly made sure I had no problems with mobility that would prevent from the stairs up to the first floor flat. The flat was great value for money and had all the essential self-catering facilities you would need. The location was right next to the winter gardens where i was attending a conference so ideal location. What I liked best was the location being central yet quiet and the friendliness I received. Nothing was too much trouble. I am returning again this year for my conference and hopefully many more years to come.

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hayleyusdaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2009

Fantastic location but still quiet at nights.Had brilliant view of tower from flat window.Very comfortable and with everything you would need.Kids loved having space rather than being stuck in B+B (although we were out all day).Hosts very helpful and friendly but not intrusive.Would recommend to all and would def. go back to.

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank robsean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Blackpool hotels
0.8 mi away
Glyndale Hotel
Glyndale Hotel
#89 of 864 in Blackpool
214 reviews
0.7 mi away
The Imperial Hotel
The Imperial Hotel
#26 of 73 in Blackpool
3,424 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
#37 of 73 in Blackpool
4,331 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Best Western Carlton Hotel
Best Western Carlton Hotel
#36 of 73 in Blackpool
576 reviews
0.9 mi away
Fairhaven Hotel
Fairhaven Hotel
#152 of 864 in Blackpool
85 reviews
2 mi away
Big Blue Hotel
Big Blue Hotel
#7 of 73 in Blackpool
3,279 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beeton Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beeton Villas

Address: 11-13 Leopold Grove, Blackpool FY1 4LD, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Blackpool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #41 of 138 Specialty Lodging in Blackpool
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Beeton Villas Holiday Apartments are located in Blackpool Town Center next door to The Winter Gardens and behind The Tower. We accept family and couples only. We have 10 apartments ranging from open plan to two bedroom and catering anywhere up to 6 people. Beeton Villas is open all year round. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Beeton Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing