We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartments!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of Sienna Apartments
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Front of Sienna Apartments
rear decking area with seating, table and parasol
rear decked area
Large newly fitted bathroom
front of property, off street parking
Front Parking Spaces
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Blackpool, Lancashire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lindsay...
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great apartments!”
Reviewed April 15, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Just stayed for 5 days over Easter holidays. Fantastic apartment, main bedroom and bathroom are huge! Twin bedroom and living/ kitchen area have everything provided that you could need. Situated well for south and central shore. WiFi access works best in living room. Tvs in both bedrooms as well as living room. Andy next door is very helpful and friendly :) only downside would be living room sofa beds r horribly uncomfortable to even sit on never mind sleep on. Apart from that it's a lovely modern apartment and I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 22, 2016
Thank you for your kind comments, it was a pleasure having you! We have took on board your feedback about the sofa beds, and ordered some new larger and more comfortable ones. We look forward to seeing you again in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chris n
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Could not fault this appartment”
Reviewed August 18, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We can not fault these apartments good location, good facilities and a great welcome from Andy the key holder.
The apartment is spacious and easily sleeps 6 people with the main bedroom big enough to fit more beds in, we found the sofa beds a little hard but fine for the week.
The electricity is payed for by cards from Andy but there was plenty left on the meter so we just topped up as we left for the next guest to use and we read some people had an issue with the hot water but if its not on full its fine.

Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daybreak8
Nottingham, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A little overvalued as uncomfortable seating in lounge and electric kept tripping out.”
Reviewed August 16, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Appearance pleasant and clean on arrival. Lots of steps though to each room. Sofa beds in lounge extremely uncomfortable both as seating and as beds. Electro kept tripping out. Feel the apartment is overpriced and should be more in the region of £400pw peak season.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
johnnyhoe...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent accommodation”
Reviewed July 6, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Brilliant accommodation for a small group of friends (a party of 6) who wanted to get away for a weekend break.

It is conveniently located close to the Pleasure beach and there isnt too far to walk to the north peir and tower.

The appartment contains very good amenities i.e. a washing machine (came in handy for when my friend was sick on one of the rides at the Pleasure Beach), fridge freezer (for the booze), toaster etc.

The main bedroom was very spacious containing a double bed, with the main shower-room directly next door. The second bedroom contains two single beds with an en-suite attached.

The last two sleeping areas where found to be in the living room in the form of sofa beds, which, I must admit, was the only disappointment of the appartment as they are very uncomfortable - therefore if there is a group of 5 / 6 people staying in the appartment then its advisable to decide who is going to be on the sofa beds.

Also, as there are a few flights of stairs to get to the appartment, then its not advisable for disabled people or the elderly to rent this accommodation (there isnt an escalator on site).

Also, an electric card needs to be purchased from the onsite manager (a chap called Andy who was very friendly and helpful) to gain electricity to the flat. For a group of 6 guys, £5 was more than enough to accommodate us for 3 days/nights.

On finishing, I would definitely recommend this accommodation if visiting Blackpool - so much so, that if we decide to go back to Blackpool next week, we will be looking at these appartments in the first instance.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Condition and location
Liked least: Sofa beds in the living room
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EricaW85
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“apparment 3 31/3 Alexandra Road.”
Reviewed December 10, 2014 for a stay in December 2014

Fabulous apartment.
Very spacious and equipped with fridge freezer, microwave, washing machine and all other essentials. The appartments is 2 flights of stairs. 1st flight is a communial stair way, 2nd flight is once in apartment door.

Bed rooms very spacious. One with en suite. Fully equipped eith plenty storage and TVs.

appartnent is electric heating wich needs power cards to function and these can be bought from very friendly and helpful care taker who lives on ground floor.

We stayed at sienna appartments for a competition held at the tower. Which did not give us a chance to enjoy anything local, so can't comment on that. Only North train station is roughly £5 in a taxi and same with Blackpool tower. We used a fab take away from just eat. It has too rating.

Only quirm we found but not a big deal, we could not get the option to connect to wifi. ( maybe to far to

connect)

We fully intend incoming back next year as it is s yearly competition. We will be recommending this to the rest of iur dance school and other dance school throughout UK, Ireland and Norway.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
neffa
DURHAM
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Best place to stay 5*****”
Reviewed October 30, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We have just left apartment 3. A real home from home. Very clean, comfortable and has everything you could possibly want. Andy downstairs offers a warm welcome and is very helpful. Conveniently located and shops close by for bits and bobs. If we visit Blackpool again this is where we'll be booking

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Listerfam...
Fife, United Kingdom
1 review
“Very clean, spacious, excellent location.”
Reviewed October 21, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

I travelled with my partner and our 12 year old sons, had a great time. The apartment was spacious and very clean and the location was great for walking all over Blackpool. I would return here with no hesitation. The gentleman who held the key was extremely helpful and always on hand.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The overall space for a family of four and the cleanliness.
Liked least: The small problem was the hot water in kitchen wasnt very warm to do dishes etc. But not a major issue.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing