We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Address
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Sheraton(Blackpool)
$93
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Big Blue Hotel(Blackpool)
$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$65
$61
ibis Styles
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$60
$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$63
$58
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clifton Court Hotel(Blackpool)(Great Value!)
$68
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$36
$34
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
Ruskin Hotel(Blackpool)(Great Value!)
$74
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Lyndene Hotel(Blackpool)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (322)
Filter reviews
322 results
Traveler rating
267
45
7
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
267
45
7
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskalpana josephb bbiscuitson arrivalwet roomfresh milkfamily roomcooked to perfectionsuperb hostswarm welcometown centrebreakfast was deliciousroom was spotlessly cleanvisiting blackpoolnext yeara lovely stayfull english
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
271 - 276 of 322 reviews
Reviewed April 25, 2011

Many thanks to Joseph and Kalpana! They made our Family trip to Blackpool most enjoyable. The service was excellent, as was the cleanliness of the rooms and the comfiness of the beds. Joseph even prepared breakfast at 4am for our early departure, which was most unexpected and incredibly kind. I would highly recommend the Address Hotel to everybody! Thanks again! Matthew

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mfrancis_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chickenchef, Owner at The Address, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2011

Dear Mfrancis_11,

Thank you for staying with us at The Address on your recent visit to Blackpool.
We are glad that you enjoyed your trip we look forward to welcoming you back.

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your experience on Trip Advisor.

Kind Regards,

Kalpana & Joseph Robinson.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2011

The family came to Blackpool for a weekend to remember their father. The help, care and attention from Joseph and Kalpana were excellent and made our visit memorable. We would certainly stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank annandnick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chickenchef, Owner at The Address, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2011

Dear annandnick,

Thank you for staying with us at The Address on your recent visit to Blackpool and for taking the time to post a review on Trip Advisor.
We are glad that you enjoyed your trip & look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind Regards,

Kalpana & Joseph Robinson.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2011

Couldn't believe how lucky I was to have stumbled across this cracking little hotel. The courtesy extended by the owners was second to none and very much appreciated. The breakfast was in a class of it's own, perfectly cooked and expertly presented. Sadly missed the legendary evening meals. Without doubt the best place I've stayed in Blackpool. I'll definitely return.

  • Stayed: April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank The_Original_Mr_J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chickenchef, Owner at The Address, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2011

Dear TheOriginalMrJ,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Trip Advisor.
We are happy that we met your expectations especially with regards to courtesy & the breakfast & we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Blackpool.

Kind Regards,

Kalpana & Joseph Robinson.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2011

Just wanted to say a massive Thank You to Joseph & Kalpana for making our night in Blackpool on 9th April 2011 as enjoyable as it was.

I even got to take home some authentic home cooked Indian food which I must say was gorgeous...thanks again.

Anytime we visit Blackpool we will never stay anywhere else as long as The Address is there.

Thanks again

Room Tip: Don't forget to prebook your evening meal
  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicobobo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chickenchef, Owner at The Address, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2011

Dear Nicobobo,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post a lovely review on Trip Advisor.
We are happy that you enjoyed your stay at The Address & we look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to Blackpool.
It was a pleasure having you with us.

Kind Regards,

Kalpana & Joseph Robinson.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2011

This is the second time we have stayed at The Address Guesthouse and like the first is was a mlost pleaseant stay.
We were greeted when we parked and all our luggage taken to our room. We checked in unpacked out things went downstairs for Tea & Cakes. No charge
The whole place is spotlessly clean and we will always now stay here on our next visit.
Excellant Breakfast choice. We highly recommend staying here.
Regards
Keith & Kornelia

Room Tip: The Family Rooms are very clean and comfy.
  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Keith450
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chickenchef, Owner at The Address, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2011

Dear Keith450,

Thank you for staying with us at The Address for the second time on your recent visit to Blackpool.
It was lovely to meet the family & we are glad that you enjoyed your stay.
We look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit.
Thank you as well for taking the time to post a review on Trip Advisor.

Kind Regards,

Kalpana & Joseph Robinson.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews