We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Blackpool (Beach) Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Sheraton(Blackpool)
$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$112
$101
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$110
ibis Styles
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Clifton Court Hotel(Blackpool)(Great Value!)
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$134
$116
Priceline
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
$104
$100
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Big Blue Hotel(Blackpool)
$131
$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Park House Hotel(Blackpool)
$102
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,732)
Filter reviews
1,732 results
Traveler rating
955
517
172
50
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
955
517
172
50
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrewers fayrepleasure beachcar parkminute walkpub next doorno air confamily roomsea frontthe ground floorgood nights sleepstayed here for nightsreception staffshort breakcomfy bedgreat value for moneyone night staytown centre
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,081 - 1,086 of 1,732 reviews
Reviewed August 8, 2014

I'd usually say "it's a Premier Inn" and be done, but this actually was a little below the standard of others. It was, overall, fine- the room was a decent size, and quiet,and the bed comfortable, but the shower was a bit below par and the rooms were very warm- they need aircon really.

Be wary of the directions in Premier Inn's site: they mention a Total garage (it's Esso), and don't say which route to take off the M55.

On the plus side, when we checked in there were computer issues, and the chap on reception sorted them out very professionally, letting us into the room while they were resolved. We eat in the attached pub which was fine too.

Overall a good stay: staff were fantastic, the location is good (I don't walk quickly, and got to the seafront by the south pier in 10 minutes- you'd get to the pleasure beach in 15 easily), and we slept well. Parking is fine too. I'd use it again without problem, but a few changes would make it better.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChrisBartram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 nights in a family room with our 2 young children and had a double, 2 single beds and also a travel cot. The room was clean and tidy. Beds were made up with sheets as was warm with duvets available. The room did get warm as had No air con but there was a fan turned on when we got there. The staff were all friendly and helpful and gave advice of local area. The hotel was about a 10 min walk from the sea front then we used the tram to get about. Great value break as booked in advance.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jemma W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2014

As usual rooms are the way they always are, clean basic but good rooms & good value for money even though prices are a wee bit higher for a basic room. Breakfast is always good value for money & this hotel is 10 mins walk from pleasure beach.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jean H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 nights at end of July.. 2nd time have stayed at hotel. Booked a family room. Only fault with room was main bed was a double compared to usual king in premier rooms. There was a fan in room to keep cool due to warm weather. Hotel is Ideal location for pleasure beach and sandcastles. Had breakfast both mornings in pub on-site and was worth money.. free parking at hotel for your stay. Will def visit again

Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
1  Thank Darren A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2014

Booked this hotel for a one night stay found no fault at all , although the rooms are warm. We had room 20 & 21 as these were near fire exit and room 21 was for disabled people as we had a disabled relative and his friend with us . There room was large and easily took his electric wheelchair the wet room was well equipped and large also. Our room was great, bed was comfy, everything was all clean & fresh. This was our first time in a premier and we're not disappointed ideally located plenty of disabled parking. Staff were helpful & friendly. We took our evening meal in the brewers fayre which was adequate . Breakfast was very very good plenty of choice and as much you could eat well worth if. We will certainly use this hotel again.

Room Tip: Room 20 & 21 for disabled people & relatives next door to each other
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank judy d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews