We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Value for money”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Blackpool (Beach) Hotel
Ranked #13 of 73 Hotels in Blackpool
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 19, 2014

Arrived lunchtime allowed to check in early then had lunch in brewers fayre pub next door. Hotel clean and tidy, rooms tidy and clean and well appointed. Extra tea coffee available at reception free of charge. Only one slight problem lower rooms can be affected if a small family of elephants move in above......... But pleased with the outcome after mentioning this to reception. Could do with a direct line from rooms to reception in case of emergency (if person is on own). Apart from that, enjoyable stay.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tim w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,677)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,159 - 1,165 of 1,677 reviews

Reviewed February 18, 2014

Room looked lovely and was very clean, just couple of little problems we got room 60 and it looked straight out on to a wall :( this made the room very dark, also there is a small heater and it only turns up to 23 and switches off so the room was rather cold and took a long time to warm up and no time at all to cool down.
Reception staff very helpful and friendly and hotel very clean.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cumbrian-lasso1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2014 via mobile

GREAT HOTEL and WONDERUL STAFF. We stopped for 2 nights and found the hotel and staff to be the best, they couldn't do enough for us. The rooms were up to Premier Inns usual good standard and we're clean and tidy. The hotel is just next to The Brewers Fare and we found the food and staff there to also be the best. If your going to stop in Blackpool make sure you book into this hotel. We will definitely be coming back!!!

Stayed: February 2014
1  Thank BuzzRog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

amazing yet again premier inn! we stayed for 2 nights.Brewers inn was lovely with the added bonus of an indoor play area for the kids.prime location for the pleasure beach with no noise from outside..

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2014

Just back from blackpool . We always stay in premier inn's wherever we go and this one is as good as the rest . Friendly reception staff , clean rooms , nice bath and shower , good facilities and most importantly really comfy beds . The attached pub which serves the breakfast and meals if you buy the meal deal is top quality . Breakfast is buffet style eat as much as you like and the 3 course meal is really nice . Will definitely return if we are in Blackpool again

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank craig1981nffc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2014

We decided to visit some of the attractions in Blackpool out of peak season while they are less busy as we have annual passes. We had a really good time even though the weather on the Saturday was terrible . We had a lovely meal in the resteraunt and the kids enjoyed the indoor play area. Our room was clean,cosy, a really good size and we all slept well. The staff were friendly and helpful we will definitely be returning at the same time next year.

Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
1  Thank Julieanddave746
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

One night stay with family for competition at Winter Gardens. Plenty of free parking, clean with helpful pleasant staff, who helped us work out the best way to transport 4 adults and 3 kids to city center.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kramse2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Blackpool hotels
2.4 mi away
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
#37 of 73 in Blackpool
4,259 reviews
0.7 mi away
Big Blue Hotel
Big Blue Hotel
#7 of 73 in Blackpool
3,245 reviews
0.3 mi away
Travelodge Blackpool South Promenade
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
The Imperial Hotel
The Imperial Hotel
#29 of 73 in Blackpool
3,375 reviews
0.7 mi away
Kings Hotel
Kings Hotel
#1 of 73 in Blackpool
512 reviews
1 mi away
The Carousel Hotel
The Carousel Hotel
#18 of 73 in Blackpool
1,065 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Blackpool (Beach) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Blackpool (Beach) Hotel

Address: Yeadon Way | South Shore, Blackpool FY1 6BF, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Blackpool
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Blackpool
#7 Family Hotel in Blackpool
#14 Romantic Hotel in Blackpool
Price Range: $59 - $121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Blackpool (Beach) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 103
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Light up your visit to the Vegas of the North with a stay at the Premier Inn Hotel Blackpool (Beach). Right by the Pleasure Beach, you'll have the whole town at your feet and all the key business locations on hand. You'll be perfectly placed to see all the glittering attractions of the Golden Mile. Or get close to the football stars at Bloomfield Road. And, if it's the right time of year, see the dazzling spectacle of the Blackpool Illuminations. Then when it's time for lights out, pop back to our tasty restaurant, spacious rooms and extra-comfy beds. Directions: M55 to Blackpool, straight on at last island onto Yeaden Way. Follow signs for Central Car Park/Coach Area. Left at Total garage. Next to Yeadon Way Brewers Fayre. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn and TripOnline SA so you can book your Premier Inn Blackpool (Beach) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Blackpool Central Hotel Blackpool
Blackpool Premier Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing