We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Blackpool (Beach) Hotel
Ranked #13 of 73 Hotels in Blackpool
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 24, 2011

Premier Inn have got it so right at this place. Top staff, pleasure to have stayed there

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank graham d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,690)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,559 - 1,565 of 1,690 reviews

Reviewed November 15, 2011

Having ended up in a rather downtrodden B&B at my previous blackpool visit (traveldoge had overbooked) it was a delight to stay in a nice modern clean room, all the staff were helpfull too

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank nicola a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2011

Everything you would expect from a great, clean room for an excellent price is the premier inn. I would advice anyone to go. Very friendly and a great night sleep. Enjoyed it very much

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JayandDavid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2011

Stayed here for 3 nights in mid august and found the hotel very good, clean, comfortable, and handily situated for our purposes. Free car park with plenty of spaces, good on site restaurant and bar. Staff were helpful, friendly and had no problems with various gentlemen coming and going at various hours in differing states of inebriation. Good value for what we paid and exactly what we expected with no cause to complain. Recommended.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WhiteRoseSpud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2011

Stayed in the Premier Inn on 8 and 9 November 2011. The hotel is very easy to find, as it is at the end of the main road into Blackpool. The hotel is about 2 minutes away from the main Blackpool strip, whch is ideal. As always found, the rooms are clean and tidy and perfect for a couple of days away. They have everything you need. The food at this hotel is the best we have experienced from a Premier Inn, and we have stayed in a few. Excellent parking facilities and a petrol station right next to the hotel. A littel bit of noise from the traffic but this is expected due to the location, and not an issue. Would recomend this hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TheHolmes79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2011

Stayed at the Premier Inn, Yeadon Way, Blackpool for one night, very clean and comfy. The staff were very pleasant and very helpful. We booked in advance so got the room for £29. The car park is a pay and display but if you tell them at Reception when you book in they will give you a note to put in your car so you don’t have to pay the parking fee. We had a meal in the Brewers Fayre next door to the Premier Inn which was very nice (2 meals for £10). We also booked the Premier Breakfast which was lovely, this was served at the Bewers Fayre as well. The distance from the hotel and the centre of Blackpool is about 1 ½ miles, we walked into the centre and back again, 40 minutes each way. We stayed in Room 45, clean and comfy, no complaints. We had a very pleasant stay and will definitely be returning.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tracey-Steven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2011

The staff at this hotel were great, very friendly and helpful. The family room had a bath which was handy for young children. The Yeadon Way restaurant next door was marvellous, the breakfast package is great value for money. We would definitely stay here again

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Clebbedee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Blackpool hotels
2.4 mi away
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
#36 of 73 in Blackpool
4,301 reviews
0.7 mi away
Big Blue Hotel
Big Blue Hotel
#7 of 73 in Blackpool
3,264 reviews
2.2 mi away
The Imperial Hotel
The Imperial Hotel
#27 of 73 in Blackpool
3,402 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Travelodge Blackpool South Shore
0.7 mi away
Kings Hotel
Kings Hotel
#1 of 73 in Blackpool
517 reviews
0.3 mi away
Travelodge Blackpool South Promenade
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Blackpool (Beach) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Blackpool (Beach) Hotel

Address: Yeadon Way | South Shore, Blackpool FY1 6BF, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Blackpool
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Blackpool
#7 Family Hotel in Blackpool
#14 Romantic Hotel in Blackpool
Price Range: $60 - $136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Blackpool (Beach) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 103
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Light up your visit to the Vegas of the North with a stay at the Premier Inn Hotel Blackpool (Beach). Right by the Pleasure Beach, you'll have the whole town at your feet and all the key business locations on hand. You'll be perfectly placed to see all the glittering attractions of the Golden Mile. Or get close to the football stars at Bloomfield Road. And, if it's the right time of year, see the dazzling spectacle of the Blackpool Illuminations. Then when it's time for lights out, pop back to our tasty restaurant, spacious rooms and extra-comfy beds. Directions: M55 to Blackpool, straight on at last island onto Yeaden Way. Follow signs for Central Car Park/Coach Area. Left at Total garage. Next to Yeadon Way Brewers Fayre. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn and TripOnline SA so you can book your Premier Inn Blackpool (Beach) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Blackpool Central Hotel Blackpool
Blackpool Premier Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing