We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Blackpool East (M55, Jct4) Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bond Hotel(Blackpool)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
Stuart Hotel(Blackpool)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (877)
Filter reviews
877 results
Traveler rating
420
256
120
45
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
420
256
120
45
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsattached restaurantb qplum treepub next doorshort driveair conditioninggood nights sleepfamily roomreception staffcooked breakfastcomfortable roomthe ground floorexcellent stayvery pleasant staybudget hotelstayed here for one nightcar park
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
776 - 781 of 877 reviews
Reviewed April 18, 2012

Stayed here good friday. lovely and clean hotel. Rooms are larger than we expected. Good nights sleep. didnt rate the restaurant next door though. Staff seemed a bit inept and food was below par. But the pub was lovely and friendly. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NIELD8969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2012

We booked a family room for couple and two daughters and there was plenty of space. Room was very clearn and modern. The receptionist was really nice and friendly on arrival and throughout our stay. Beds were comfortable and we had a good night sleep. Restaurant next door was very good. It had a pub and restaurant adjoining which was excellent. Lovelly food and wine and two daughters loved the theme of the restaurant. Staff were so friendly. We also had a good breakfast in the morning and staff was friendly and sociable again. The Premier Inn also had a play area outside which was a bonus. My husband and I would highly recommend this Premier Inn and definately stay agan on visiting Blackpool. Thank you for making our stay perfect.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marion C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2012

Having found my way to this Premier Inn, and despite it being in close proximity to the motorway it was pleasantly quiet with no noticeable road noise. The room was clean and tidy as you would expect, however the bathroom was another matter with mould evident on the top of the soap dispenser for the shower. Perhaps the cleaning staff are short or is it that I am just tall and notice these thinks. In all a good place top stay for visiting Blackpool if you don't mind the distance to the central attractions.

Room Tip: Keep clear of the pub side.
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John D M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
blackpool_gm, Manager at Premier Inn Blackpool East (M55, Jct4) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2012

Thank you for your comments about Blackpool east premier inn I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2012

Very clean and spacious rooms. Hotel quiet and staff friendly. Outside Inn attached serves good quality food at very reasonable prices.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pamela D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
blackpool_gm, Manager at Premier Inn Blackpool East (M55, Jct4) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2012

Thank you for your comments all have been noted and acted upon we look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2012

We booked a family room for couple and two teenagers and there was plenty of space. The room didn't have good lighting though and was in need of some attention. We paid £39 so we weren't too bothered as we were only staying one night. Debbie the receptionist was really nice and friendly.
We were surprised that breakfast finished at 9am in the Easter Holidays when the hotel was full of families but booked it anyway.We went for breakfast at 8.20am and there was a big queque to get seated and the staff were rushing about trying to cope. The breakfast area was really cold and I'm afraid when breakfast came it was fairly cold too. We would stay here again but would not have breakfast as it was not worth £8.25 each even with the children eating free.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sheils6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly L, Social Media at Premier Inn Blackpool East (M55, Jct4) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel.

It really matters to us that our guests enjoy every aspect of their stay. We sincerely apologise that on this occasion our breakfast service did not meet your expectations. Your feedback is very much appreciated as it enables us to improve standards. Please be assured that the issues raised will be fully investigated.

Thank you once again for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews