We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Already booked for next month!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
The Park Villa Hotel
Ranked #217 of 863 Blackpool B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Just spent a fab few days at parl villa so much so that I have booled again to take my daughter and friend. Rooms are comfy and clean central to all the attractions food great but best of all was the warm welcome and customer care!! Lynn evan had towels waiting when we came in drenched from valhaler!! Roll on august!!!

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1977wyatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (106)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

72 - 78 of 106 reviews

Reviewed July 29, 2013

Had a lovely few nights in the Park Villa Hotel. Nice people,nice rooms and a lovely breakfast. Would recommend it anyone .we come back again it been a great holiday from susan and paul we be back again thanks for have us

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank suemcdade123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Had an overnight stay at the Park Villa and was pleasantly impressed. Lovely clean room with nice comfy bed and a great full english breakfast. Lyn and her Mother were very pleasant and friendly. What more could you ask for, in fact I shall be back up there for the lights and hopefully stay at the Park Villa, assuming there is a room available.

Steve

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Had a lovely stay at the park villa this week, the rooms are very spacious and comfortable and everywhere is immaculately clean, the food is great and Lyn and Paul are great hosts who really make you feel at home, will definitely be staying again. 5******

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gemma G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2013

I have just returned from two days in Blackpool stopping at the Park Villa Hotel. Having been so impressed with the hotel I have registered with TripA and completed this review.
This business is excellently presented by Lyn and Paul who really do make you feel welcome. Rooms are great and spotlessly clean. Breakfast really sets you up for the day and both Lyn and Paul are helpful with local amenities, etc.
What more do you want!!!
See you in September with my family Lyn.
Thanks. Simon

Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
Thank Simon W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

My wife and I have just returned from a two night stay at park villa,
run by a charming couple Lyn and Paul and son James Room very clean breakfast was great
kept us going all day, Location was great we will be staying here if we return to Blackpool

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dave-Hope4500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Stayed here last weekend with my partner and son and it was fantastic from the minute we walk in, Lyn and Paul made us feel so welcome and it was like being home from home, the rooms are fantastic and very clean, the breakfast was lush with plenty to eat, i will be returning to this hotel very soon. The location of the hotel is fantastic only a 5 minute walk to the centre, it's well worth a visit

Rhian

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rhian W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Blackpool hotels
0.6 mi away
Glyndale Hotel
Glyndale Hotel
#92 of 863 in Blackpool
212 reviews
0.7 mi away
Fairhaven Hotel
Fairhaven Hotel
#140 of 863 in Blackpool
85 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
#37 of 73 in Blackpool
4,260 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Lucena Hotel
Lucena Hotel
#102 of 136 in Blackpool
157 reviews
1.1 mi away
The Imperial Hotel
The Imperial Hotel
#29 of 73 in Blackpool
3,376 reviews
1.1 mi away
Heywood House
Heywood House
#342 of 863 in Blackpool
155 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Park Villa Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Park Villa Hotel

Address: 70 Palatine Road, Blackpool FY1 4BY, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Blackpool
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #217 of 863 B&Bs / Inns in Blackpool
Price Range: $66 - $107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — The Park Villa Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Park Villa Hotel, Welcome to Blackpool!In our recently refurbished hotel you will find yourself in the ideal location for exploring all that Blackpool has to offer. The hotel enjoys the reputation of being a quality traditional Bed and Breakfast. For business or for pleasure it's a great place to stay! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your The Park Villa Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing