We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,773)
Filter reviews
1,773 results
Traveler rating
771
464
246
139
153
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
771
464
246
139
153
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bar credit sea view evening meal great entertainment bar prices are entertainment every night next year double bed short break great weekend cannot fault my mum night break fantastic hotel food was lovely great value for money keep up the good work
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 1,773 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We keep going back to this hotel rooms are warm with clean linen and fresh towels daily if required shower very powerful with compliments toiletries they provide a basic hospitality tray. The meals are nice and give you a few choices with a veggie option. It’s worth paying the extra for sea views as on occasions we haven’t been able to get one and side and back views not good but doesn’t really matter as only use room to sleep and shower the beds are very comfortable with adequate storage space. They have a good evening entertainment package and offer bar credit or all inc saves you carrying lots of cash. The staff are friendly and helpful always look forward to going back

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank sassy3162
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Stayed here Saturday night, had the best time, staff were brilliant, attentive, but Micheal who worked the late night bar was over all star of the show, made us laugh, brought drinks too our table, and just made us feel at home! Josh also was brilliant. Most defiantly coming back in two weeks, had a ball, thank you so much.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Siobhanbeaty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2019 via mobile

I booked this hotel the same morning we decided to go to bloackpool. Was very pleased at the price for the room.
Breakfast was excellent and again they put there self out for my partner who eats gluten free food.
We had a ground floor room that's a bonus and at the back away from the seafront which could be noisy. So that was good, would book again no problem and friendly staff too.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Stephen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2019

Just come back from this place what a super wkend we had food top marks room very good people just great entertainment was super 3 acts a night this wkend was faultless even that most of the wkend it rained but top marks to this hotel was super will go back for sure ....room 65 3rd floor we had ,,, thank you to all the staff

Room tip: we had a room on the side number 65 third floor ....shower was ace
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 580405Robert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2019

A return visit to the Lyndene and as ever, we couldn't fault it. Our sea view room was fantastic, bed very comfy and the hotel was spotlessly clean. Breakfast and evening meals were oustanding with great service, and the evening entertainment was very good. We will be back!

Room tip: Our sea view room was outstanding
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ed W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews