We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Claremont Hotel(Blackpool)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Parisienne Hotel(Blackpool)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Viagra(Blackpool)
View Hotel
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Park House Hotel(Blackpool)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Stretton Hotel(Blackpool)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
Hotel Vienna(Blackpool)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (1,648)
Filter reviews
1,650 results
Traveler rating
589
473
244
145
199
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
589
473
244
145
199
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscrystal ballroomtiffany hotelsea viewcourse evening mealevening entertainmentfour posterrefurbished roombuffet breakfastjacuzzi bathrestaurant staffgreat entertainmentfood was lovelyself serviceshort breaknorth pierenjoyable staycar parking
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,587 - 1,592 of 1,650 reviews
Reviewed August 5, 2009

we booked in to tiffanys after seing the beautifull pics on the net, we stayed sun 2nd august to wed 5th august.

The reception area is stunning, the staff however are rude, abrupt and obviously have had none or little training!! the staff in the dining room, some cant speak english!!! wander round as though they dont want to be there.

the breakfast was "average" though dissapointing for the price paid.

I was in a single room, which was very small, a small ensuite which made you feel clostrophobic. dated chipped futniture and dirty carpet.

the room was also next to the lift, which was an old goods lift, it was extremely noisy making it difficult to sleep, guests in the hotel were elderly. the hotel rooms and corridors are "tired" it is not worth the money. this is £15.00 back street BB stuff.

WE WILL NOT STAY AGAIN!! WE WOULD SOONER STAY AT THE KENNELS

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank garyg786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2009

I stayed at Tiffany's with a group of teenagers. Almost everyone else staying there was over 60 and it is this age group that Tiffany's really caters for. The rooms are "homely", not modern. The room I stayed in was small but there are some bigger rooms within the hotel which you can request. The food was fine, nothing too challenging or shocking for the older clientele, but nothing very exciting either. I would descibe the food as very good school dinner standard - comforting and not likely to offend. The best thing was the freshly baked bread with dinner. The staff are lovely, especially on reception and obviously used to accommodating requests from their guests who like things done a certain way. I only saw a small part of the evening entertainment. It was ok, if you like that sort of thing. There's bingo in the afternoon. And cream teas through the week. Like, I say, for older people who will spend the majority of their time at the hotel, not wanting to be bothered with finding restaurants to eat out in or something to do in the evening, Tiffany's is great. For anyone else, try elsewhere.

  • Stayed: May 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank twiceover2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2009

I have to say after reading the reviews on this hotel we were rather worried after booking our stay at tiffanys. However now after our stay i am extremely happy as we had a wonderful holiday! The room was rather small but clean, food was very nice, staff were really nice and very helpful. The highlight of our stay had to be the entertainment and the bar staff! On the saturaday night we had a male compare who was really nice and very entertaining, the spanish female singer was also brilliant. My daughter aged 16 was very impressed also with dance dynamic and there irish dancing! I have never seen such high class entertainment in a hotel! The girls were very lovely and friendly! Cant wait to come back next year.

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stokeann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2009

Don't book this hotel unless you want over tired rude staff...minimalistic food...and televisions that are old enough for the antiques roadshow!

The rooms are nothing like the website pics...we were there for the elvis wkend, the dynamic dancers as they are called are really bad! sorry girls but it was poor an ur make up was painfull to see!

we moved from our first room because it smelled like an old peoples home...mothballs and tabacco! depressing to the core!

The entrance looks great with modern decor, but dont be fooled the upstairs is far from it!

After eating dinner we went for a Mc Donalds, beware big appetites are not catered for!

  • Stayed: March 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EnglandEverton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2009

I booked a junior suite it was ok, like the fridge etc which was handy, i think the junior suite room are over priced, only difference is a sofa and fridge, the televisions where old, i dont think the cleaners take time to clean the room to the highest standard for this hotel, they want to clean the bathroom floor and behind the pedal stool properly, i went into the shower only to find a big black hair in the bath, the carpets and decor needs to be carried out within these junior suite, i was really disappointed that my suite was not to my standard as i thought it would be within this hotel, the meals where really nice and entertainment was fab only the room was the biggest let down, dont kow if i would be booking again unless the rooms where decorated and more time taken to clean a bathroom

  • Stayed: January 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stevieb17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews