We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very pleasant stay in a lovely hotel” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool
Ranked #37 of 72 Hotels in Blackpool
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very pleasant stay in a lovely hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 19, 2013

Stayed here for one night with a group of friends.Hotel was nicely decorated and very clean. The rooms were lovely very spacious. The night time porter called Del was very courteous and polite by letting me into my room after loosing my friends in town who had the key. He is a credit to the hotel team. Big thank you for our warm and friendly stay at tiffanys . Will definitely stay again and will recommend it to family and friends alike

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jojobcfc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HowardC23, General Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this review, April 1, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your fabulous review. I am glad our night porter Del attended to you so well. I will pass on your comments to him on your behalf.

We all hope you come back to stay with us again soon.

Kind regards,

Howard..Crump MIH
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,445 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    497
    425
    219
    135
    169
See reviews for
405
485
44
34
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (427)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Egremont, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
187 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 17, 2013

My friend booked this hotel for a night out in Blackpool for my 26th Birthday. Wasnt expecting much (just as its Blackpool) but hotel was really nice.
Fancy reception with a nice water feature etc, room was nice, had a drink in the bar etc. There was a wedding on at the time so hotel was pretty busy. Breakfast was nice and location was good, just down from The Imperial where I've stayed a few times.
Free parking was another (rare in Blackpool) positive. However had to wait over half an hour to get out in the morning as the person blocking us in didnt leave his keys or telephone as your supposed to! However we were leaving pretty early (9.30) and if Id been with my boyfriend this wouldnt have been a problem as we dont leave till the last minute!

Room Tip: We had a sea view was nice
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank louj999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HowardC23, General Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this review, April 1, 2013
Dear Guests,

Thank you for your lovely review on your recent stay wiht us at Tiffany's Hotel. I am so pleased you both enjoyed your selves with us.
when you come next time, if you park to the rear of the hotel outsdie the Crystal Ballroom, then you wont have to wait to get any cars moved so you will be able to leave straight away.

We do hope you come back to vbisit us again soon.

Kindest regards,

Howard.G.Crump MIH
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
harrogate
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 17, 2013

Should have been in sister hotel Pariseinne but this did not open . Had a problem was right above entertainment therefore noisy.(70 plus!) Moved us without problem. Best value for money hotel in Blackpool.
Ken and Rose Coker

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank kencoker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wigan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 16, 2013

spent monday /friday at tiffanys all inclucive i could not fault it free bottle of champain in room on arrival help yourself breakfast good choich evening dinner go back again howard the manager go out his way to help u

Room Tip: we had 110 free sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank robertj321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
71 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 15, 2013

We held our wedding reception at Tiffany's in their beautiful Crystal Ballroom and could not have chosen better.
From start to finish, we cannot fault the service we received from Howard Crump (General Manager); he is an absolute gem. He dealt with all aspects of the arrangements in a very calm, professional way and nothing was too much trouble for him.
Everything on the day was perfect, the room looked stunning, the food was superb and all our guests were most impressed with the hotel (including those who had booked rooms to stay overnight).
The staff were friendly and made sure our needs and those of our guests were attended to promptly and efficiently
Thank you to Howard and his team for the wonderful experience at Tiffany's on our very special day.
Michele and Danny

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Traveller2611
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blackburn, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 13, 2013

.

My family and I stayed at this hotel on the 9th of march and was disgusted by the attitude of the bar staff (anna) in particular, she was rude, unkemp , very hard to understand
and not at all what you would expect from a hotel of this rating. The bedroom was well below par, with what was obviously unchanged beds! With what can only be described as bodily fluids evident on the sheets,so much so we slept fully dressed on top of the bed,as it was 2am when we retired from the hotel bar it was too late to draw attention to this.
On the up side the meal taken in the restaurant was excellent and as a former bistro chef i expect quality.it is a shame as the bar staff and room spoilt an otherwise nice night

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Peter N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HowardC23, General Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this review, April 1, 2013
Dear Reader,

Please note that this review has been written by an ex member of staff and its contents are
not at all correct.
I have reported this to Tripadvisor and hope fully the review will be removed.

Yours sincerely,

Howard.G.Crump MIH
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Blackpool hotels

4.5 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
4 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
5 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
5 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 12, 2013

A most enjoyable ballroom dance experience in the atmospheric Crystal Ballroom was much appreciated by myself and other dancers early March 2013. The staff and services were great and manager Howard Crump was always on hand to ensure everything ran smoothly - nothing was too much trouble. My room and in fact all public rooms were warm and inviting during a very cold March! Look forward to my next visit.

Room Tip: Ask for advice
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Christine P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HowardC23, General Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this review, March 15, 2013
Dear Christine and Phillip,

Thank you so much for your fabulous review on your recent dance weekend held in the Crystal Ballroom. I am so pleased you and the dancers all enjoyed thier stay.
We all look forward to seeing you again in May.

Kindest regards,

Howard.G.Crump
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Blackpool hotels
0.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Carlton Hotel
BEST WESTERN Carlton Hotel
#36 of 72 in Blackpool
3.5 of 5 bubbles 966 reviews
0.3 mi away
The President Hotel
The President Hotel
#46 of 72 in Blackpool
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,019 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Imperial Hotel
The Imperial Hotel
#25 of 72 in Blackpool
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,973 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Lyndene Hotel
Lyndene Hotel
#24 of 72 in Blackpool
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,287 reviews
0.4 mi away
Ibis Styles Blackpool
Ibis Styles Blackpool
#33 of 72 in Blackpool
4.0 of 5 bubbles 931 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
#35 of 72 in Blackpool
3.5 of 5 bubbles 3,728 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool

Property: Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool
Address: 250 - 262 North Promenade, Blackpool FY1 1SA, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Blackpool
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Restaurant Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #37 of 72 Hotels in Blackpool
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tiffanys Blackpool
Tiffany Hotel Blackpool
Blackpool Tiffanys Hotel
Tiffanys Hotel Blackpool
Blackpool Hotel Tiffany

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing