We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$108
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$91
$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Big Blue Hotel(Blackpool)
$157
$148
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Kings Hotel(Blackpool)
$173
$168
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Park House Hotel(Blackpool)
$89
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,722)
Filter reviews
1,722 results
Traveler rating
620
485
257
149
211
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
620
485
257
149
211
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscrystal ballroomtiffany hotelsea viewgames roomcourse evening mealevening entertainmentdance floorjacuzzi bathrestaurant staffgreat entertainmentfood was lovelybuffet styleself servicenorth piershort breakmy mumenjoyable stay
Filter
Updating list...
1,312 - 1,317 of 1,722 reviews
Reviewed January 21, 2013

I have just returned from a yery enjoyable holiday at tiffanys,we stayed from the 14 january to the 18.we also was there from the 12 november to the 16,and we have booked again from the 24 march to 29 we had a lovely seaview room,the food was very good,and reception very helpful,so this is our forth time in five months,however we had a bad experiance on the last night of our last stay.A barperson named ANNA was very arrogant to us and several other customers,idid report her to reception,I am hoping the manager will have a word with her about her attitude, or transfer her to another department before we return in march

Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
3  Thank Ronald H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2013

My wife and I, with two friends, attended a RAF Reunion last weekend. The reception was welcoming and the staff helpful but the room was a disappointment. It was large enough but was at the rear of the Hotel and the view was of tin cans papers and a frightening array of electric cables. Only one bedside light was working and there was no power to the shaver point. Probably because of some slippage the bathroom door did not close and the wardrobe was built up at the front with a plank of wood so that the doors stayed shut. The bed was not made on Sunday and although the tea-bags were replenished the milk wasnt. This room (112) is next to the stairwell and at night voices are amplified from below so that you can hear nearly every word some people are saying. The food was excellent. We could not fault the breakfast or the dinners and the staff were friendly and obliging. Unfortunately the cook who came out each morning to top up the breakfast trays wore a jacket for three days which looked as if he had just dis-embowelled a very bloody animal.

Room Tip: Second floor seems best
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank peter e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

Food excellent, entertainment good, nice room.
Customer service very poor. No Christmas atmosphere. Complaints not taken seriously.
Bar staff and reception partricularly unfriendly. NOT WORTH THE EXTRA MONEY charged for Christmas break.

Room Tip: don t go at Christmas= NOT WORTH the money
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank marzenna d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

I stayed at Tiffany's two weeks before xmas. The room was clean and cleaned each day. The food was very good. Tiffany's has inhouse entertainment each evening which overall is very good indeed .This consists of a different compere and one or two main acts depending on the evening. I saw Vicky La Plume a female impersonator with a hilarious routine,Mike Lancaster a well know top comedian with a great routine and singers, Dominique ( very impressive) , Tony Fletcher ( good all round material) and Bernie (Elvis ) Costello. ( Elvis plus) were all acts you would pay to see (its free!). The compares were generally very good. Kevin works hard, nice personality and had a good interchange with the audience. THe warm up compare for Vicky also had a nice style and went down well. SO uyou can see from the above Tiffanys represents great value for money.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank latvian1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2013

We had a fantastic experience at Tiffanys. Howard was so helpful and friendly from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble. We held both our wedding breakfast and evening reception there and stayed overnight with our family. Would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you again Howard from Teresa and Steve Smith x

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Teresa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews