We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“viv blackburn lancs”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool
Ranked #39 of 73 Hotels in Blackpool
Blackburn, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“viv blackburn lancs”
Reviewed May 16, 2012

Just arrived back from our 9th break at this hotel and still as good as the first time we visited from check in to check out. Staff always helpful excellent menu choice. good entertainment this hotel has different theme breaks all year round from valentine weekends to tinsel and turkey .breaks something for everyone.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vivien a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,541 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    536
    447
    233
    140
    185
See reviews for
436
525
47
38
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (450)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
North West
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 15, 2012

Stayed here for three nights up to 13/05/12, the hotel in general is very clean but requires some touch up maintenance in some areas, good sized room though bed was a little uncomfortable, meals were very good with a good choice of menu, entertainment for this stay was reasonable but could have been better,nicely situated for North Pier area,I would probably stay here again but aim for a better entertainments weekend.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank allanmgb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plymouth
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 5, 2012

Stayed at this hotel for a weekend. Hotel reception is lovely, very modern. Check in was really smooth & efficient. Room was nice, but the decor a bit shabby.

Food was lovely and a great menu so much choice.

On the whole not a bad hotel but it is a bit away from the main attractions.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hockymania
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 1, 2012 via mobile

Excellent service an amazing hotel experience. The managet and staff are a delight and so helpful. Delicious food and beautiful rooms. Highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank flanders2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HowardC23, General Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this review, May 5, 2012
Dear Guests,

Thank you so much for your fabulous review on Tripadvisor, we were all delighted to read your comments. We all look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.

Kindest regards,

Howard.G.Crump MIH
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bradford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed April 30, 2012

myself and my partner have just come back from a weekend at this hotel the first room we were given was very small,very cold and had stains on the carpet i went straight down to reception and asked for another room which they politley did without any questions asked the next room we got was a lot bigger,nicer and warmer.but when we went for dinner it was a different story,we waited ages to be seated then when a waiter finally came to take our order we was told you had to help yourself to the starter,why wasnt we told this when we were seated ? the service was very very slow with unhelpful staff the next day at dinner started of well until it came to dessert when after we had waited 15mins for a waiter we just decided to leave without any.i will complement the hotel on the breakfast it was very good with plenty of choice we stay in blackpool reg and this was by far the best breakfast we have had our biggest let down was the restaraunt staff not enough of them to serve the lovely food that was availible.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank julie h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HowardC23, General Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this review, May 5, 2012
Dear Guests,

Thank you for the review on your recent stay with us. I am glad you liked your accommodation and found it comfortable.
I am surprized you had to wait so long to be served in the Restaurant as we are not short staffed. Each waitwer or waitress only has 25 to serve for dinner, which should be easy to ensure prompt efficient service. I will discuss your comments with the staff.
I am glad you enjoyed your Breakfast at Tiffany's, and we hope you come back soon to stay with us again.

Kind regards,

Howard.G.Crump MIH
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed April 28, 2012

Despite a mix up with our booking, Everything was sorted promtly and we went on to thoroughly enjoy the themed HMS Tiffanys cruised themed week. Only negative would like to see more variety in the children's menu.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Robin_Lambert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HowardC23, General Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this review, May 5, 2012
Dear Guests,

I am so pleased you enjoyed our first themed Cruise Holiday with Captain Crump and the crew!
It was a fun week and nice to see everyone enjoying themselves. With regards to the childrens menu there are 5 different items to choose from. I hope the staff offered you the childrens menu to choose from. If you have any dietry requirements then please discuss this with either myself the chef or restaurant manager when you come to stay with us again.

Kind regards,

Howard.G.Crump MIH
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed April 10, 2012

Paid for sea view got attic room that was frozen water coming in ceiling and window. asked to b moved told no other rooms avail told they would get a fire to our room didnot asked to speak to manager told not availabe.

  • Stayed April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank linda_mcallister
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HowardC23, General Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this review, April 14, 2012
Dear Guests,
We still have sea view rooms on the fourth floor. Many people like this floor as it is nice and quiet. With regards to the heating the heating is on a timer, I am sorry a portable heater was not delivered as we have plenty in store.
I am always available at the end of the phone if i am inbetween hotels or even when im off duty.
Please accept our apologies. I do hope to be able to welcome you back again in the future.

Kindest regards,

Howard.G.Crump MIH
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Blackpool hotels

Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Blackpool hotels
0.1 mi away
Best Western Carlton Hotel
Best Western Carlton Hotel
#38 of 73 in Blackpool
499 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
#36 of 73 in Blackpool
4,038 reviews
0.2 mi away
The President Hotel
The President Hotel
#59 of 73 in Blackpool
1,061 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
The Imperial Hotel
The Imperial Hotel
#29 of 73 in Blackpool
3,200 reviews
3.0 mi away
The Carousel Hotel
The Carousel Hotel
#16 of 73 in Blackpool
1,010 reviews
0.4 mi away
Ibis Styles Blackpool
Ibis Styles Blackpool
#34 of 73 in Blackpool
1,018 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool

Property: Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool
Address: 250 - 262 North Promenade, Blackpool FY1 1SA, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Blackpool
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Restaurant Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #39 of 73 Hotels in Blackpool
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tiffanys Blackpool
Tiffany Hotel Blackpool
Blackpool Tiffanys Hotel
Tiffanys Hotel Blackpool
Blackpool Hotel Tiffany

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing