We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent value for money”
other travelers have booked this property
Lounge/ Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge/ Bedroom
Cooking area with door into  fully equipped kitchenette. Separate kitchenette .  Also door to right leading to separate shower room, etc.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Lounge/ Bedroom
Cooking area with door into  fully equipped kitchenette.
Separate kitchenette .  Also door to right leading to separate shower room, etc.
One of the vintage trams and view of illuminations outside apartments.
View of new fast tram and new covered tram stop right outside.  Also bus stop.
Views seen from the front of the apartments.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Blackpool, Lancashire, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Wendy M
Worksop, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent value for money”
Reviewed October 10, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Excellent accommodation everything you could want and Anne was very warm and friendly. Would definitely return AAAAAAAA.

Date of stay: October 2015
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 11, 2015
Wendy,Thank you for your lovely review, which is much appreciated as it lets us know that we are providing our guests with exactly what the want and expect from a holiday.
Regards Anne.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
337megann
Chesterfield, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“basic home from home”
Reviewed December 8, 2014 for a stay in December 2014

did exactly what it says on the tin.

stayed in apartment 3.

had everything we needed for a budget weekend getaway.

very clean, comfortable and accommodating

owner very friendly
.

Date of stay: December 2014
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 7, 2016
Since your stay we have refurbished the studio apartment and hope you will come back and enjoy the many extras we offer including Free WiFi.
This July we have achieved once again for all our apartments 3 star Visit England certificates.
Regards Anne (owner)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marie w
1 review
“home from home”
Reviewed October 27, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Great place to stay all we needed for our few days away.
Was clean,quiet and comfortable and the owner was very friendly and helpful.
Few minutes away from the local supermarket and eateries and five minutes on tram/bus to
Blackpool.

Date of stay: October 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pareve
northants
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Ideal location Excellent accomadation”
Reviewed September 14, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

My wife and I have just returned home after a wonderful stay in Flat 3 at Sea-Cote.
The flat has everything that two people would need with comfortable bed and full facilities.
The flats are in Bispham with tram and bus stop right across the road so going into Blackpool or anywhere up and down the coast is easy.
The area itself is just far enough from Blackpool town centre to give some peace and quiet at night but still has amazing illuminations across the road without having to go further if you didn't want to.
The Bispham and Clevelys restaurant round the corner does the most wonderful fresh Haddock all at good prices.
Added to this is free WI FI

Anne the proprietor is a lovely most welcoming host full of local information on tram and bus travel,nearby eating places and shops , also local places such as Clevelys and Fleetwood.
So helpful in fact that when we said we would like to buy some fish at Fleetwood she put it in her freezer with our two ice packs till our departure
I would thoroughly recommend these apartments for a most enjoyable stay in Blackpool.

Date of stay: September 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing