We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Miss ”

Pirate Adventure Mini Golf
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Miss ”
Reviewed May 3, 2014 via mobile

Hayley was very helpful couldn't do enough for us very nice bubbley girl can't wait to go again had a really good time x

Helpful?
1 Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

87 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    22
    27
    10
    4
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Bit of Fun”
Reviewed April 15, 2014

I have noticed the pictures on here are not actually of the actual place. Over all had a laugh with my partner here. There are few improvements that could be made. Firstly, its very dark inside, the mood lighting is all wrong. If you have ever been inside Hollister the clothing store it was exactly like that. It was very busy when we went and there was a big accumulation of people waiting at each section which was slightly annoying. Felt it could have been staggered better to avoid over crowding. The pirate theme is impressive and some challenging golf obstacles which made it fun. But I would recommend this place for a 30-45min game .

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Bekz92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“good laugh”
Reviewed April 14, 2014

a good laugh with my son but couldnt see some of the holes as pretty dark in there but had fun anyway

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Michellepringle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
Level 6 Contributor
519 reviews
281 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 308 helpful votes
“12 Hole's, Cramped Dark and linear course”
Reviewed April 13, 2014

5.95 per person with only 12 courses makes it an expensive deal for families. Alot of the courses are very similar and have limited theming.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank johnretroreload
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“All good fun with some rum”
Reviewed March 11, 2014 via mobile

I have never been mini golf and it was so fun. The place had gone through alot of thought about the theme but it is dark in there we sometimes had trouble seeing the ball. But I would do it again

Helpful?
Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pirate Adventure Mini Golf also viewed

Blackpool, Lancashire
Blackpool, Lancashire
 
Blackpool, Lancashire
 

Been to Pirate Adventure Mini Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing