We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Great entertainment

Amazing nite out. The artists were top notch performers.compere, was very engaging snd funny and... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Michael C
,
East Kilbride, United Kingdom
via mobile
First class show and the best venue at the Ballroom.

Saw the Elvis, Katy Perry, Neil Diamond and Robbie show last night (Thursday 18th October... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Birmingham2016
via mobile
Read all 627 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Blackpool
from $17.00
More Info
from $20.30
More Info
from $16.40
More Info
Reviews (627)
Filter reviews
625 results
Traveler rating
501
85
26
8
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
501
85
26
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews robbie williams neil diamond sands venue lady gaga leanne fury tribute acts great night lady ga ga costume changes top class great entertainment last night course meal value for money my partner great value elvis
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 625 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing nite out. The artists were top notch performers.compere, was very engaging snd funny and had a great voice too.Elvis, neil diamond,katy perry and robbie williams all excellent.Terrific value for money!

Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Saw the Elvis, Katy Perry, Neil Diamond and Robbie show last night (Thursday 18th October 2018)

Firstly I loved the venue, really special and plenty of space. Bar staff were very efficient and pleasant.

Didn't realise how bouncy the floor is! Such a stunning building. No wonder people travel from all over the world to visit.

The compere was very talented and struck the right balance of humour and a great performer/singer.

The hanging moon was a bit random, but this is wonderful Blackpool!

The show itself was absolutely brilliant. Each act was very entertaining and they were all as brilliant as each other. Great band and acoustics also.

This is well worth £20 and will definitely go again to see this at the Ballroom.

Keep up the great work, it is appreciated.

Thank Birmingham2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2018

Legends is a Fantastic night out for all ages, Currently in the Tower Ballroom. We saw Katy Perry, Neil Diamond, Elvis, and the Fabulous Robbie Williams. Wow You can see the True resemblance and characteristics of the artist. It’s like being at a real Robbie show...
Each entertainer gave a great performance and we all thoroughly enjoyed our evening. The Band and Compere were excellent too, and I must say the Dancers worked their socks off With several costume changes and routines that were chireographed to each song.
My advise is Don’t just stick your money in the fruit machines for 2 mins fun, Go see this show which lasts 2+ hours and get A full evenings Entertainment.

Thank dan g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2018 via mobile

Katy Perry , Elvis, Neil Diamond and Robbie Williams, couldn't ask for more, Great compère and a well put together show held in the Iconic Blackpool Tower Ballroom. Great entertainment and value for money.

Thank O6571FZpaulc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2018

My wife and I were at the legends show on Wednesday with our friends . A great show pity there weren’t more people in the venue. The tower ballroom is a great venue but not for legends it doesn’t suit this type of show. Great value for the money. Excellent artists and gaz was a great host. Highly recommend to see this show in Blackpool.

1  Thank alan a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2018

We saw Katy Perry, Neil Diamond, Elvis and Robbie Williams. All very good. Would recommend to anyone. Also the Compare was first class. Best entertainment in Blackpool.

1  Thank raylikesaj0ke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2018 via mobile

This show has moved to the Tower Ballroom but it is still a very good show Robbie Williams is brilliant and so was Elvis if you like pop you will like this

Thank colincZ3948TS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2018

First class entertainment, we visit Blackpool at least twice a year and always come and see the Legends Shows, first class entertainment, Gaz Jenkins excellent and has grown into the role since taking over
Must say the Tower Ballroom is an excellent venue, fabulous sound system and overall fabulous
Well Done Everyone

1  Thank dianebranford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2018 via mobile

Fantastic show Elvis, Michael Jackson, Whitney Houston and Abba were amazing and the dancers are out of this world we had an brilliant night xxxx

1  Thank Wendy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2018

Well worth a visit. We had a meal upstairs before the show it was like a VIP meal as there wasnt anyone else in the restaraunt when we arrived. We had seats upstairs on the balcony right at the front and loved the whole show would go back.

Thank DawnAbbeysMum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews