We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Feathers Hotel
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$134
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$123
$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Maples Hotel(Blackpool)
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Cliffs Hotel(Blackpool)
$93
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$92
ibis Styles
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$99
$89
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Kings Hotel(Blackpool)
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (114)
Filter reviews
114 results
Traveler rating
67
38
2
2
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
67
38
2
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsb bstayed herepool tablethe buffet style breakfastmr and mrscouldn't do enoughclean beddingbar areagreat place to staydecent sizeset us up for the dayfantastic staybreakfast was excellentenjoyed our stayfull englishbe booking againfriendly hosts
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
93 - 98 of 114 reviews
Reviewed September 21, 2013 via mobile

I stayed here with my 2 friends for 3 nights for my mates 30th

I will certainly be back here again.
When visiting blackpool
Great location only minutes away from good bars & night life
During our stay we received a lovely service from owners
Kat & phil really nice people and down to earth
Nice spacious bar with pool table to relax in for drinks before hitting the town.


Nice and clean place
Home from home 5 star all round

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mrcoats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Me, my hubby my daughter and her partner stayed here from Wednesday to Monday for the Rebellion weekend, what a great stay we had, Kat and Phil were brilliant hosts and nothing was too much for them to do for you, breakfast was lovely, rooms spotless, hotel was very well situated to all amenities inc beach, shops etc. Kat and Phil told us about the best places to eat and things going on locally, all in all we had a fantastic stay there and would definitely stay there again for next years Rebellion and anytime we visit Blackpool again. Thanks Kat and Phil for making it a great weekend.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mary J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Keep forgetting to leave a review for this hotel so here goes...stayed here for a hen night in March with a mixed group from teens to fifties. It snowed very badly and we didn't think we would make it and the communication with the owners was excellent. Very warm welcome with a glass of bubbly for everyone when we arrived which was a lovely touch, you don't get that in luxury hotels! Really lovely, friendly owners who were very helpful, they recommended a lovely place for us all to eat lunch. Comfortable rooms, basic but very clean and had a good nights sleep, hotel very quiet and the beds were good. Had a lovely breakfast the next morning. The location is great, short walk to everything. I'm not a huge fan of Blackpool (!) but if I visited again I would definitely stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sallust70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2013

Phil & Kat made our holiday the best it could be. From keeping the kitchen open later than they normally would due to a car breakdown delaying our arrival by many hours. They made sure our family had something to eat after a long and unexpectedly delayed journey. A Friendly and perfectly located hotel for our holiday. On they way home our four year old asked when she will see Kat and Phil again. Speaks words.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CharlesMcVey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2013

Stayed here for 1 night for best friends hen party. Nothing was too much trouble for kat and phil. So fiendly and helpful. Rooms were decent size, very clean and nice. Breakfast was delicious!!! Will defo be staying here again in future. Thank you

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Claire3980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews