We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Side splitting comedy. Still haven't recovered!”

Ken Webster Hypnotist Show
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Newton Abbot, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
27 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Side splitting comedy. Still haven't recovered!”
Reviewed May 30, 2013

I was one of a group of five friends who was actually hypnotized by Ken! I can't believe he got me to do all of those things in front of everyone and on stage! I won't spoil the surprise and fun - so get yourselves there! We all had an amazing night and it was well worth every penny for 4 hours of entertainment! I have been to Blackpool several times and never fancied going before. Well I had been missing out. Tickets are £13 each but many vouchers are available knocking £2 of the price of a ticket! Well done Ken - you are a scream a minute!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Coletteandgarry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

188 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    157
    14
    7
    8
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Barnoldswick, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Night!!”
Reviewed May 19, 2013

Fantastic Show.. Me and my partner saw Ken Webster last night in Blackpool.. So So worth £13 pounds Hillarious!
I Recomend!!!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Penny E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kilmarnock, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“fantastic”
Reviewed April 29, 2013

truly an amazing night, we were crying with laughter, ken is jus fab and took time after the show to speak to you, was my first hypnotist show and was unsure of volenteering but next time i defo will, we bought a dvd and cant wai to watch it with a few drinks and our friends

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Cheryl W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Halifax, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Got to be the best entertainment in Blackpool!
Laughed so much my sides ached - well worth the visit.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Diane P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pontefract, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

This show was absolutely fantastic, hillarious, excellent comedy, really did make my weekend. Ken... Thankyou! A must see! We will be back!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank ashleighdaley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ken Webster Hypnotist Show also viewed

 
Blackpool, Lancashire
 

Been to Ken Webster Hypnotist Show? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing