We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Service with a smile”
Review of Lindale Cafe

Lindale Cafe
Ranked #58 of 747 Restaurants in Blackpool
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
stockport
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Service with a smile”
Reviewed August 24, 2013

The service was excellent and with a smile, was recommended by the bed and breakfast I was staying with and you can see why they are recommended.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank dot t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

200 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    145
    29
    9
    5
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
London, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Top Place to Eat”
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Been coming here for many year allway lovely food. Glen and staff allways make you feel very welcome... see you soon..

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Graham G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
“Home cooking!!”
Reviewed August 18, 2013

great littel cafe, close to our hotel and served some great meals during our stay, didnt try the breakfasts as we had breakfast at the hotel but the dinners were great! Definately recommend this place

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kim A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Nice fish n chips”
Reviewed July 27, 2013 via mobile

Was recommended to this cafe by the owners of the shores hotel as I we were looking for nice fish and chips, must admit it was really nice and we will eat here again if we come back to Blackpool.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank John A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
falkirk
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“top nosh”
Reviewed July 10, 2013

went for 4 nights dinner in a row with family to this lovely cafe, food was excellent, had different meal each night we ate there, pleasant young chap who attended to us each night, very reasonable prices,would definetly recommend, thank you to all at lindale

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank weeang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lindale Cafe also viewed

Blackpool, Lancashire
Blackpool, Lancashire
 
Blackpool, Lancashire
Blackpool, Lancashire
 
Blackpool, Lancashire
Blackpool, Lancashire
 

Been to Lindale Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing