We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cracking service!”
Review of Danescourt Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Danescourt Hotel
Ranked #102 of 864 Blackpool B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
411
Reviewed April 4, 2005

  • Stayed: March 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (284)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

281 - 284 of 284 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
London
17
Reviewed October 31, 2004

7  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded June 23, 2005

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2004

  • Stayed: March 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank john4456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank za_kylisami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Blackpool hotels
0.7 mi away
Ocean Bay Hotel
Ocean Bay Hotel
#55 of 864 in Blackpool
168 reviews
0 mi away
Danescourt Lodge
Danescourt Lodge
#264 of 864 in Blackpool
106 reviews
0.7 mi away
Glyndale Hotel
Glyndale Hotel
#90 of 864 in Blackpool
214 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
The Imperial Hotel
The Imperial Hotel
#27 of 73 in Blackpool
3,401 reviews
2.4 mi away
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
#36 of 73 in Blackpool
4,297 reviews
0.6 mi away
Fairhaven Hotel
Fairhaven Hotel
#167 of 864 in Blackpool
85 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Danescourt Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Danescourt Hotel

Address: 10 Station Road | South Shore, Blackpool FY4 1BE, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Blackpool
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Casino and Gambling Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #102 of 864 B&Bs / Inns in Blackpool
Price Range: $80 - $258 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Danescourt Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Danescourt is 1 minute from Blackpool Pleasure Beach, we cater for Couples and Families only, so no fear of bumping into Stag or Hen parties in this location, we pride ourselves on owning a nice family run establishment, recently refurbished to a high standard, where we always go that extra mile to ensure you have a happy time with us and hopefully like most of our past guests, you will return time and time again. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Danescourt Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing