We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Ok but staff could be friendlier” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of KFC

KFC
Ranked #531 of 704 Restaurants in Blackpool
Cuisines: Fast Food, American
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Seating, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Seating, Takeout
kent
Level Contributor
47 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Ok but staff could be friendlier”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 31, 2013

Food hot but clearly just a job as there was no personal touch. Restaurant adequate considering it was close to the tower. Couldn't believe the walk through. are people really that lazy that they can't queue indoors?

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank 92tracy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

89 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    7
    18
    13
    39
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Awful place”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 8, 2013

Went for my tea there as I work around the corner, but I wish I hadn't, got the new nacho meal oh my god it was not fit to eat it went in the bin the chips cold looked the been re fried a few times the gravy was cold the burger was well I'm lost for words with that one... Think I will avoid this place in the future and to be honest so should everyone else.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank geordie1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Driffield, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“KFC”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 5, 2013

Mucky and too small, and was very busy, staff running about like headless chickens, excuse the pun.
Table never cleared and the seating area was cramped beyond belief, avoid this at all costs

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Driffamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“awful”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 2, 2013

the same everytime i go in there thinking it wont be as bad as last time surely but yet again its discusting food over every chair , all over floor dirty tables . staff taking bin bags through the kitchen not to mention the staff they look severly bored and not helpful. could be so much better. i feel like cleaning the place myself!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank 363chloe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herford, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“KFC rubbish”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 24, 2013

Made to eat outside of the restaurant, told after payment. 13 year old boy and Dad in Blackpool at 9 at night; not great.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Garrett S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed KFC also viewed

Blackpool, Lancashire
 

Been to KFC? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing