We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great stay”
Review of The Fairway

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
The Fairway
Ranked #104 of 864 Blackpool B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 6, 2008

after having trouble with a previous hotel, we got accomodation at the fairway, where staff were very helpful, and sympathetic, they were friendly to me and my friends!!they really helped us out of a bad situation, we enjoyed our stay in their lodge across the road from the B and B, it was a big apartment and clean and tiday, excellent value for money, thanks guys!!

  • Stayed: July 2008, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ashleighT86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (413)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

402 - 408 of 413 reviews

Reviewed May 19, 2008

me and my husband stayed at this hotel for the weekend and had a excellent time the food was good and the hosts david and erica were very nice people we were made very welcome and i would recommend this hotel to my friends, the location was spot on and the hotel was very clean we will be back to stay again

Stayed: May 2008
2  Thank peteshaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2008

  • Stayed: November 2007, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank smurf_anna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2007

Stayed: April 2007
4  Thank ferrariphil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2007

  • Stayed: February 2007, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
45  Thank vtlaurent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
impulsedh, Owner at The Fairway, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2007

Stayed: February 2007
3  Thank DAWNNewcastle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2006

  • Stayed: October 2006, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank tracey4427
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Blackpool hotels
0.3 mi away
Ibis Styles Blackpool
Ibis Styles Blackpool
#35 of 73 in Blackpool
1,116 reviews
1.9 mi away
Clifton Court Hotel
Clifton Court Hotel
#2 of 73 in Blackpool
544 reviews
0.7 mi away
Glyndale Hotel
Glyndale Hotel
#86 of 864 in Blackpool
214 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Lucena Hotel
Lucena Hotel
#100 of 137 in Blackpool
160 reviews
0 mi away
Wilsons Hotel - Blackpool Tower View
0.2 mi away
The Lawton Hotel
The Lawton Hotel
#282 of 864 in Blackpool
734 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Fairway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Fairway

Address: 34-36 Hull Road, Blackpool FY1 4QB, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Blackpool
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #104 of 864 B&Bs / Inns in Blackpool
Price Range: $53 - $107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — The Fairway 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Orbitz so you can book your The Fairway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Fairway Hotel Blackpool

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing