We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 5:00 AM - 1:00 AM
Save
Review Highlights
Use the App

Bought a 24 hour family ticket using the App. This was great value and easy to use. Modern trams... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
HB2981
,
Cullercoats, United Kingdom
via mobile
blackpool trams

most conveniet way to travel staff very helpful the trams are clean and tidy some great discount... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
keith m
,
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Read all 7,936 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Blackpool
from $17.00
More Info
from $13.70
More Info
from $10.37
More Info
from $18.30
More Info
Reviews (7,936)
Filter reviews
7,900 results
Traveler rating
5,737
1,497
417
145
104
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5,737
1,497
417
145
104
Show reviews that mention
All reviews day ticket new trams heritage trams unlimited travel bus pass fleetwood ferry tram service regular service weekly ticket tram system clean trams great value family ticket value for money sea front pleasure beach golden mile
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 7,900 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

Bought a 24 hour family ticket using the App. This was great value and easy to use. Modern trams are roomy and clean but not as much fun as the old double decker ones. Great for travelling up and down the sea front. Good view of Illuminations. Could be more frequent.

Thank HB2981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago

most conveniet way to travel staff very helpful the trams are clean and tidy some great discount tickets for a days travelling around and very good discounts if your there for the week

Thank keith m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago

i got a 3 day pass from the Tram i loved the experience the staff are very polite and helpful of the best places to visit and eat out.
The trams are very clean and comfortable, they are the best way to travel it avoids the hassle of using a car to get around the roadworks.

1  Thank Denice M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

The new trams along the prom and route to Fleetwood are really nice modern, comfortable units and a credit to the town.
What the new route up Talbot Rd from the prom to the railway station is for, nobody really knows. This can never replace the taxi service direct to hotels throughout the town.

Thank grahamjbaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago

It avoids all the hassle of trying to use a car. It is cheap, frequent, comfortable and convenient. Why do anything else?

Thank Duncaheenan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago

Got a 24 hour pass from the hotel to the tower.
Had a good tour on the tram viewing the lights and did the full circle from end to end and put a late morning in. Plenty to see and tram staff pleasant.

Thank lancelot-on-holiday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago

Bus and tran travel tickets are the way to travel, cheap day or multi day tickets, trains very reliable and frequent. Illuminated trams great

Thank DennisDart1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

No trip to Blackpool is complete without a ride on a tram, and we were not dissapointed. We purchased day rider type tickets, which were so cheap, we thought we were hearing things, and the staff aboard the trams are amazing. So helpful and friendly. We even got to see one of the old trams that I had been on many years ago. Loved it.

Thank 811lyndad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

Awesome teams are very unique with a illumination tour very handy if u don’t want walk a lot of places

Thank Matthew S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

Just a quick note we took our three grandchildren on the tram it would have cost £8 one way, but a Family ticket is £12 and lasts for 24 hours unlimited trips. Also the trams are clean and often.

Thank stephensC1889EA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews